Important:

Visit our Coronavirus Updates & Transition Resources page for updates and online transition resources.

close

Contact

Location

3600 N. Garfield
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 685-4500
 
 MAP

 

Police

Emergency: (432) 686-4911
Scharbauer Student Center
Room 136
3600 N. Garfield 
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 685-4734 Office 

Frequently Contacted Departments

 

Department

Contact Into

Advising advising@midland.edu
Cashier/Making Payments cashier@midland.edu
Chap Concierge welcome@midland.edu
Employment Employment Opportunities
Enrollment/Admissions   enroll@midland.edu
Financial Aid finaid@midland.edu
Housing/Residence Halls housing@midland.edu
Human Resources mchr@midland.edu
International and Residency Requirements jmartinez@midland.edu
IT Help Desk (Technical Assistance Only) help@midland.edu
Scholarships scholarships@midland.edu
Student Records/Applications records@midland.edu
Testing Center testing@midland.edu
Veterans Services mcvet@midland.edu

 

Comprehensive directory of faculty & staff: Online Directory

 

Can't find what you need? Let us know

* Indicates a required field

 

 

 

Apply to MC Now

Thank you for choosing Midland College! If you are here to collect a few credits, take courses to transfer, or here to start a new career, we welcome you.

How to Apply