Midland College Contact

Important:

MC Cares: For information on COVID procedures and reported cases at MC facilities, visit our Coronavirus Updates page.

close

Contact

 

Main Campus

Location

3600 N. Garfield
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 685-4500
 
 MAP
 
 
 

Police

Emergency: (432) 686-4911
Scharbauer Student Center
Room 136
3600 N. Garfield 
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 685-4734 Office
 
 

Frequently Contacted Departments

 

Department

Contact Into

Advising advising@midland.edu
Cashier/Making Payments cashier@midland.edu
Employment Employment Opportunities
Enrollment/Admissions enroll@midland.edu
Financial Aid finaid@midland.edu
Housing/Residence Halls housing@midland.edu
Human Resources mchr@midland.edu
INCOMING Student Records/Applications records@midland.edu
     OUTGOING Student Records registrar@midland.edu
International and Residency Requirements jmartinez@midland.edu
IT Help Desk (Technical Assistance Only) help@midland.edu
Maintenance/Facilities (432) 685-4570
Scholarships scholarships@midland.edu
Testing Center testing@midland.edu
Veterans Services mcvet@midland.edu
Welcome Center welcome@midland.edu

 

Online Directory

For a Comprehensive directory of faculty & staff, visit the online directory

Online Directory

 

Can't find what you need?
Let us know!

* Indicates a required field

 

 

 

Apply to MC Now

Thank you for choosing Midland College! If you are here to collect a few credits, take courses to transfer, or here to start a new career, we welcome you.

How to Apply