Information Technology • Contact Us

 

For more information contact:  

 

Computer Maintenance

Terry Dummer

(432)685-6457

tdummer@midland.edu 

 

Operating Systems

Doug Johnson

(432)685 -4665

dougj@midland.edu  

Data Management & Gaming

Adriana Lumpkin

(432)685-4743

alumpkin@midland.edu

Programming & Data Management

Vickie Pickett

(432)686-4204

vpickett@midland.edu

 

Networking

Marty Villarreal

(432)685-5566

mvillarreal@midland.edu 

 

WRTTC

Anita Shellenberger

(432)336-7882

ashellenberger@midland.edu

 

Dean of  Applied Technology

Curt Pervier

(432)685-6477

cper@midland.edu

 

Division Secretary

Fonda Bowen

(432)685-4676

fbowen@midland.edu

 


 

infotechPreparing students for careers in computer maintenance, computer network installation, database design and administration, computer programming, and troubleshooting.

 

For more information, contact:

Marty Villarreal - Program Chair

(432) 685-5566

mvillarreal@midland.edu