Midland College Link to the Midland College Home Page

Online Instructor Email Addresses - Listing by Division


List of Instructors by Last Name

List of Instructors by Division

List of Instructors by Discipline


Division
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Discipline
Adult and Developmental Education
Springer
Lane
lspringer@midland.edu
Reading
Applied Technology
Kuhn
Mark
mkuhn@midland.edu
Fire Science Technology
Applied Technology
Shellenberger
Anita
ashellenberger@midland.edu
Information Technology
Fine Arts/Communications
Martin
Meredith
mmartin@midland.edu
Speech
Fine Arts/Communications
Nolte
Katherin
knolte@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Rakich
Whitney
wrakich@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Sears
Joan
jsears@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Holmes
Bonnie
bholmes@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Allen
Diane
dallen@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Jones
Diego
diego@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Robles
Alma
arobles@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Lemus
Linda
llemus@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Koyles
John
jkoyles@midland.edu
Philosophy
Fine Arts/Communications
Knight
Stephanie
sknight@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Lindsey-Hicks
Glenda
glhicks@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Elderkin
Nicholas
nelderkin@midland.edu
Music
Fine Arts/Communications
Bellum
Daniel
dbellum@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Egan
Stacy
segan@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Broyles
Chris
cbroyles@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Liggett
James
jliggett@midland.edu
Philosophy
Fine Arts/Communications
Hubbard
Michael
mhubbard@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Ely
Allison
aely@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Bellum
Anna
abellum@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Randle
Susan
srandle@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Santana
Jose
jsantana@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Sherman
Dagan
dsherman@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Coronado
Elsa
ecoronado@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
O'Steen
Joy
joya@midland.edu
Speech
Fine Arts/Communications
Woodside
Vanessa
vwoodside@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Allen
Katherine
kallen@midland.edu
Speech
Fine Arts/Communications
Egan
Brendan
began@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Williams
Mary
MMWilliams@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Jolliffe
Terry
tjolliff@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Holland
Dana
DHolland@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Gonzalez
Ilda
igonzalez@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Higginbotham
Julie
julieh@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Williams
Leslie
lesliew@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Jebsen
Tim
TJebsen@midland.edu
Drama
Fine Arts/Communications
Jordan
Michael
mjordan@midland.edu
Music
Fine Arts/Communications
Cain
Beth
bcain@midland.edu
Humanities
Fine Arts/Communications
Koesjan
Lily
LKoesjan@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Leshnower
Susan
sleshnower@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
McKenzie
Laura
lmckenzie@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Flores
Marcus
marcusf@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Howell
Pamela
prhowell@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Feeler
William
bfeeler@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Mauricio
Duberlinda
dmauricio@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Bewley
Rabon
rbewley@midland.edu
Music
Fine Arts/Communications
Rodriguez
Sonia
srodriguez@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Templeton
Robert
btemple@midland.edu
Communications
Fine Arts/Communications
Patterson
Donna
dpatterson@midland.edu
Modern Language
Fine Arts/Communications
Pape
Karen
kpape@midland.edu
English
Health Sciences
Meshirer
Shawnda
smeshirer@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Fitzgerald
Laurie
lfitzgerald@midland.edu
Sonography
Health Sciences
Jones
Jamie
jjones@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Hart
Leland
lhart@midland.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Health Sciences
Roome
Tracy
troome@midland.edu
Child Care
Health Sciences
Powell
Krista
kpowell@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Hutson
Heather
hhutson@midland.edu
Nursing
Health Sciences
Madewell
Cindy
cmadewell@midland.edu
Simulation Center
Health Sciences
Munden
Leisha
lmunden@midland.edu
Child Care and Development
Health Sciences
Middleton
Stan
smiddleton@midland.edu
Respiratory Care
Health Sciences
Carlisle
Kara
kcarlisle@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Lambert
Leonora
llambert@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Mosley
Kathryn
kmosley@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Keesee
Lea
lkeesee@midland.edu
Nursing
Health Sciences
Brown
Liz
lbrown@midland.edu
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Health Sciences
Roberts
Jody
jodyr@midland.edu
Nursing
Health Sciences
Neichter
Elizabeth
eneichter@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Teel
Melinda
mteel@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Weidmann
Bob
rweidmann@midland.edu
Respiratory Care
Health Sciences
Penz
Ed
epenz@midland.edu
Nursing
Health Sciences
Floyd
Kay
kfloyd@midland.edu
Nursing
Health Sciences
Davis
Tracy
tdavis@midland.edu
EMS
Math/Science
Escamilla
Lacye
lescamilla@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Hinds
Claudia
chinds@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Cochran
Cindy
cochran@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Matthews
Ethel
ematthews@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Anderson
John
janderson@midland.edu
Chemistry
Math/Science
Belizaire
Amelia
abelizaire@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Mangum
Paul
pmangum@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Wade
Margaret
mwade@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Ford
Sonia
sford@midland.edu
Mathematics
Math/Science
Kundomal
Kyle
kkundomal@midland.edu
Math
Math/Science
Dixon
Michael
mdixon@midland.edu
Mathematics
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Avery
Doug
davery@midland.edu
Economics/Welding
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Cornell
Simon
simonc@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Groth
Janet
jgroth@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Gandy
Tracy
tgandy@midland.edu
Energy Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Flowers
Mindy
mflowers@midland.edu
Kinesiology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Hart
Nancy
nhart@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Johnson
Cathy
cjohnson@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Buck
Christopher
cbuck@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Missildine
Odell
omissildine@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Marshall-Gray
Paula
pgray@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Cole
Amme
acole@midland.edu
Organizational Management
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Segovia
Raquel
rsegovia@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Peetz
Bob
rpeetz@midland.edu
Criminal Justice
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Lumpkin
Adriana
alumpkin@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Ramos
Tommy
tramos@midland.edu
Kinesiology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Johnson
Doug
dougj@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Satyavada
Sarada
ssatyavada@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Tucker
Barbara
btucker@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Little
Terry
tlittle@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
DeLaO
Frank
fdelao@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Arnold
John
jarnold@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Zabel
Andrea
azabel@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Thompson
Donna
dthompson@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Schneider
Michael
mschneider@midland.edu
Sociology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Mikeska
Sonya
smikeska@midland.edu
Kinesiology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Gilmour
Terry
tgilmour@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Gonzales
Mary
mgonzales@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Almaguer
Lee
ferleeal@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Pickett
Vickie
vpickett@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Rosen
Andree
arosen@midland.edu
Legal Assistant
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Belazi
Omar
belazi@midland.edu
Business Administration
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Aldana
Manuel
maldana@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Richards
Sondra
srichards@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Houck
Todd
thouck@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Willis
Joe
jwillis@midland.edu
Speech
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Aleman
Lacey
laleman@midland.edu
Anthropology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Morris
William
wmorris@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Makowsky
Mike
mmakowsky@midland.edu
Geography
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Kennedy
Damon
dkennedy@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Edens
David
dedens@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Wilson
Susan
swilson@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Baker
Lucinda
lbaker@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Gatliff
Ginger
ggatliff@midland.edu
Physical Education
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Poss
Delnor
dposs@midland.edu
Physical Education
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Sims
Randy
r_sims@grandecom.net
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Brown
Sylvia
sbrown@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Young
Jennifer
jyoung@midland.edu
History