Midland College Link to the Midland College Home Page

Online Instructor Email Addresses - Listing by Division


List of Instructors by Last Name

List of Instructors by Division

List of Instructors by Discipline


Division
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Discipline
Adult and Developmental Education
Laster
Sonya
slaster@midland.edu
Student Success
Adult and Developmental Education
Cobb
Shauna
scobb@midland.edu
Student Success
Adult and Developmental Education
Chambers
Dianne
dchambers@midland.edu
Developmental Education
Applied Technology
Kuhn
Mark
mkuhn@midland.edu
Fire Science Technology
Applied Technology
Shellenberger
Anita
ashellenberger@midland.edu
Information Technology
Applied Technology
Gasch
Derek
dgasch@midland.edu
Manufacturing Services
Fine Arts/Communications
Moss
Kent
kmoss@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Nolte
Katherin
knolte@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Martin
Meredith
mmartin@midland.edu
Speech
Fine Arts/Communications
Rakich
Whitney
wrakich@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Sears
Joan
jsears@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Holmes
Bonnie
bholmes@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Muse
Christopher
cmuse@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Robles
Alma
arobles@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Barnard
Nancy
nbarnard@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Koyles
John
jkoyles@midland.edu
Philosophy
Fine Arts/Communications
Knight
Stephanie
sknight@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Randolph
Rebecca
rrandolph@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Lindsey-Hicks
Glenda
glhicks@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Allen
Katherine
kallen@midland.edu
Speech
Fine Arts/Communications
Henderson
Joy
jhenderson@midland.edu
Speech
Fine Arts/Communications
Campbell
Bryn
bcampbell@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Liggett
James
jliggett@midland.edu
Philosophy
Fine Arts/Communications
Loyd
Ryan
rloyd@midland.edu
Speech
Fine Arts/Communications
Saenz
Jessica
jsaenz@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Hubbard
Michael
mhubbard@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Ely
Allison
aely@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Bellum
Anna
abellum@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Santana
Jose
jsantana@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Sherman
Dagan
dsherman@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Natividad
Elvira
enatividad@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Egan
Stacy
segan@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Anderson
Joy
joya@midland.edu
Speech
Fine Arts/Communications
Coronado
Elsa
ecoronado@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Egan
Brendan
began@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Mauricio
Duberlinda
dmauricio@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Leshnower
Susan
sleshnower@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Koesjan
Lily
LKoesjan@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Lemus
Linda
llemus@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Jordan
Michael
mjordan@midland.edu
Music
Fine Arts/Communications
Williams
Leslie
lesliew@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Higginbotham
Julie
julieh@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Holland
Dana
DHolland@midland.edu
Art
Fine Arts/Communications
Jebsen
Tim
TJebsen@midland.edu
Drama
Fine Arts/Communications
Jolliffe
Terry
tjolliff@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Rodriguez
Sonia
srodriguez@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Howell
Pamela
prhowell@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Flores
Marcus
marcusf@midland.edu
Modern Languages
Fine Arts/Communications
Bewley
Rabon
rbewley@midland.edu
Music
Fine Arts/Communications
Boyce
Melissa
mboyce@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Pape
Karen
kpape@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Templeton
Robert
btemple@midland.edu
Communications
Fine Arts/Communications
Richardson
Michael
mrichardson@midland.edu
Arts
Fine Arts/Communications
Feeler
William
bfeeler@midland.edu
English
Fine Arts/Communications
Williams
Mary
MMWilliams@midland.edu
English
Health Sciences
Powell
Krista
kpowell@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Lambert
Leonora
llambert@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Carlisle
Kara
kcarlisle@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Davis
Tracy
tdavis@midland.edu
EMS
Health Sciences
Meshirer
Shawnda
smeshirer@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Madewell
Cindy
cmadewell@midland.edu
Simulation Center
Health Sciences
Hart
Leland
lhart@midland.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Health Sciences
Griffin
Dalona
dgriffin@midland.edu
Music
Health Sciences
Jones
Jamie
jjones@midland.edu
Health Information Technology
Health Sciences
Middleton
Stan
smiddleton@midland.edu
Respiratory Care
Health Sciences
Neichter
Elizabeth
eneichter@midland.edu
Health Information Management
Health Sciences
Weidmann
Bob
rweidmann@midland.edu
Respiratory Care
Health Sciences
Fitzgerald
Laurie
lfitzgerald@midland.edu
Sonography
Health Sciences
Floyd
Kay
kfloyd@midland.edu
Nursing
Health Sciences
Brown
Liz
lbrown@midland.edu
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Health Sciences
Keesee
Lea
lkeesee@midland.edu
Nursing
Math/Science
Dixon
Michael
mdixon@midland.edu
Mathematics
Math/Science
Ford
Sonia
sford@midland.edu
Mathematics
Math/Science
Cohlmia
Krista
kcohlmia@midland.edu
Math
Math/Science
Robinson
Sandra
srobinson@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Connally
Jada
jconnally@midland.edu
Kinesiology
Math/Science
Hildebrand
Sarah
shildebrandi@midland.edu
Math
Math/Science
Mangum
Paul
pmangum@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Anderson
John
janderson@midland.edu
Chemistry
Math/Science
Bates
Kristin
kbates@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Belizaire
Amelia
abelizaire@midland.edu
Biology
Math/Science
Herd
Chelsea
cherd@midland.edu
ADAC
Math/Science
Sanchez
Cathy
csanchez@midland.edu
Math
Math/Science
Brannan
Alma
abrannan@midland.edu
Math
Math/Science
Thomas
Lori
lthomas@midland.edu
Math
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Giles
Tony
tgiles@midland.edu
Geology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Cain
Elizabeth
ecain@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Sheldon
Stephanie
ssheldon@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Aquila
Jaime
jaquila@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Crum
David
dcrum@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Groth
Janet
jgroth@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Gable
Lori
lgable@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Stephens
Kendra
kstephens@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Gandy
Tracy
tgandy@midland.edu
Energy Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Peckham
Ryan
rpeckham@midland.edu
Organizational Management
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Hart
Nancy
nhart@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Martin
Roger
rmartin@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Cole
Amme
acole@midland.edu
Organizational Management
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Marshall-Gray
Paula
pgray@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Bontke
Joseph
jbontke@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Avery
Doug
davery@midland.edu
Economics/Welding
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
DeLaO
Frank
fdelao@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Pickett
Vickie
vpickett@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Hopkins
David
dhopkins@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Smith
Lori
lsmith@midland.edu
Child Development
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Lumpkin
Adriana
alumpkin@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Johnson
Doug
dougj@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Satyavada
Sarada
ssatyavada@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Arnold
John
jarnold@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Zabel
Andrea
azabel@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Thompson
Donna
dthompson@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Schneider
Michael
mschneider@midland.edu
Sociology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Schantz
Ginger
gschantz@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Mikeska
Sonya
smikeska@midland.edu
Kinesiology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Gilmour
Terry
tgilmour@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Villarreal
Marty
mvillarreal@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Siu
Lap
lsiu@midland.edu
Anthropology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Poss
Delnor
dposs@midland.edu
Physical Education
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Gatliff
Ginger
ggatliff@midland.edu
Physical Education
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Jones
Amme
ajones@midland.edu
Business
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Segovia
Raquel
rsegovia@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Rainey
Elizabeth
erainey@midland.edu
Paralegal
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Aldana
Manuel
maldana@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Richards
Sondra
srichards@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Martin
Jonathan
jmartin@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Baker
Lucinda
lbaker@midland.edu
Government
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Houck
Todd
thouck@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Green
Kay
kgreen@midland.edu
Organizational Management
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
DeWitt
Natalie
ndewitt@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Belazi
Omar
belazi@midland.edu
Business Administration
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Brown
Sylvia
sbrown@midland.edu
Information Technology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Makowsky
Mike
mmakowsky@midland.edu
Geography
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Kennedy
Damon
dkennedy@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Edens
David
dedens@midland.edu
Psychology
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Wilson
Susan
swilson@midland.edu
History
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Young
Jennifer
jyoung@midland.edu
History