Facebook Pixel Code Who to Contact?

Who to Contact?Human Resources/Payroll


Employee ID Cards and Available Positions

Claudia Chavez
Human Resources/Payroll Receptionist
(432) 685-4694
cchavez@midland.edu

HIRING PROCESS, BACKGROUND CHECKS, DRIVER AUTHORIZATION, JOB POSTINGS, AND EMPLOYEE CREDENTIALS

Taylor Lyckman
Secretary to the Director of Human Resources/Payroll
(432) 685-4708
tlyckman@midland.edu

Insurance Benefits, Workers' Compensation, and Leave

Norma Contreras
Human Resources Benefits Coordinator
(432) 686-4803
ncontreras@midland.edu

PAYROLL, DIRECTORY UPDATES, AND EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATIONS

Chelsea Tice
Assistant Payroll Manager
(432) 685-6450
ctice@midland.edu

Payroll and Payroll Deductions

Brenda Smith
Payroll Manager
(432) 685-4533
bsmith@midland.edu

HIRING PROCESS, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT, RISK MANAGEMENT, AND ANY OF THE ABOVE

Associate Director of Human Resources/Payroll
(432) 685-4572

Veteran's Liaison for Employees, Retirement Eligibility, Employment Issues, and any of the above

Natasha Morgan
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
(432) 685-4534
nmorgan@midland.edu

 

Apply to MC Now

Thank you for choosing Midland College! If you are here to collect a few credits, take courses to transfer, or here to start a new career, we welcome you.

How to Apply