Academic Division Offices

 

Adult and Developmental Education

HLGC Annex

Ms. Lynda Webb, Dean • (432) 685-6884 • lwebb@midland.edu

Ms. Karen Harris, Division Secretary • (432) 685-4799 • kharris@midland.edu

Marie Hall Academic Building, Rooms 161-165

Ms. Julie Burke, GED Coordinator • (432) 685-6818 • jburke@midland.edu

Ms. Blanca Licon, ESL Coordinator • (432) 684-5323 • blicon@midland.edu

Ms. Beronica Villegas, Adult Education Specialist • (432) 685-6819 • bvillegas@midland.edu

Ms. Patricia Zeigler, Adult Education Secretary • (432) 685-6817 • pzeigler@midland.edu

 

Distance Learning

Dorothy and Todd Aaron Medical Science, Rm. A40
Mr. Dale Beikirch, Dean • (432) 685-5539 • dbeikirch@midland.edu
Ms. Rita Haines, Secretary • (432) 685-5537 • ritah@midland.edu

 

Fine Arts and Communications

Allison Fine Arts, Rm. 141
Mr. William Feeler, Dean • (432) 685-4626 • bfeeler@midland.edu
Ms. Lula Lee, Secretary • (432) 685-4624 • lula@midland.edu

 

Health Sciences

Technical Center, Rm. 140
Dean • (432) 685-4589 
Ms. Kay Floyd, Executive Secretary • (432) 685-4600 • kfloyd@midland.edu

 

Math and Natural Science

Abell-Hanger Science Building, Rm. 124
Dr. Margaret Wade, Dean • (432) 685-4615 • mwade@midland.edu
Ms. Brenda Smith, Secretary • (432) 685-6413 • bsmith@midland.edu

 

Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business

F. Marie Hall Academic Building, Rm. 153
Dr. William Morris, Dean • (432) 685-6810 • wmorris@midland.edu
Ms. Norma Duran, Secretary • (432) 685-6830 • Nduran@midland.edu

 

Applied Technology

Technical Center, Rm. 143
Mr. Curt Pervier, Dean • (432) 685-4677 • cper@midland.edu
Ms. Fonda Bowen, Secretary • (432) 685-4676 • fbowen@midland.edu