New Faculty Orientation






Chief Richard McKee - Chief of Police




Julia Vickery - Coordinator of Student Development and SIP




Sylvia Gray - Instructional Designer




Zaira Valeriano - Director of Human Resources/Payroll




Dale Williams - Counselor, Disability Services




Angela Balch - Registrar




Jennifer Goolsby - Specialist - IT Training 




Michael Chavez, Dean of Enrollment Management and

Rita Nell Diffie, Vice President of Student Services








Faculty Panel - Sonia Ford, Katherine Allen and Pete Avalos