Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Wade Margaret dean-math & science division mwade@midland.edu AHS125 685-4615
Wahne Patricia specialist-enrollment services pwahne@midland.edu SSC201 685-6426
Wallace JDon director-alumni relations & development jwallace@midland.edu PAD139 685-4765
Walzier Brenda specialist-admissions & records bwalzier@midland.edu SSC203 685-5506
Webb Lynda dean-adult & developmental education lwebb@midland.edu HLG206 685-6884
Weidmann Bob program chair-respiratory care rweidmann@midland.edu AMS34A 685-5549
Westfall Dale faculty-business admin picnic@midland.edu TC 158 685-4658
White Dian assistant director-adn dianw@midland.edu DHS219 685-4594
Williams Dale counselor/disability specialist dewilliams@midland.edu SSC234 685-5598
Williams Joan clerk-periodicals-lrc jwilliams@midland.edu LRC105 685-4558
Williams Mary faculty-english mmwilliams@midland.edu AFA144 685-4631
Williford Elisa director-ahec ewilliford@midland.edu TC115 685-4797

Return to the Midland College Directory.