Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Wade Margaret DEAN-MATH & SCIENCE DIVISION mwade@midland.edu AHS125 685-4615
Waggoner Karen DIRECTOR-INSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS kwaggoner@midland.edu AMS07A 685-5540
Wahne Patricia SPECIALIST-ENROLLMENT SERVICES pwahne@midland.edu SSC201 685-6426
Wall Elizabeth COORDINATOR-WFCE OPEN ENROLLMENT ewall@midland.edu ATC142 681-6301
Walzier Brenda SPECIALIST-ADMISSIONS & RECORDS bwalzier@midland.edu SSC206 685-5506
Webb Amy COORDINATOR-WELCOME CENTER & AMBASSADOR ahuff@midland.edu SSC235 686-4816
Webb Lynda DEAN-ADULT & DEVELOPMENTAL EDUCATION lwebb@midland.edu HLG206 685-6884
Weidmann Bob PROGRAM CHAIR-RESPIRATORY CARE rweidmann@midland.edu AMS34A 685-5549
Westfall Dale FACULTY-BUSINESS ADMIN picnic@midland.edu TC 158 685-4658
White Dian ASSISTANT DIRECTOR-ADN dianw@midland.edu DHS234 685-4594
Williams Ashley SECRETARY-CHAPARRAL CENTER awilliams@midland.edu LCC100 685-4583
Williams Joan CLERK-PERIODICALS-LRC jwilliams@midland.edu LRC105 685-4558
Williams Mary FACULTY-ENGLISH mmwilliams@midland.edu AFA144 685-4631
Williford Elisa DIRECTOR-AHEC ewilliford@midland.edu TC140A 685-4797
Wright Daniel SPECIALIST-ENROLLMENT SERVICES dwright@midland.edu SSC201 685-4793

Return to the Midland College Directory.