Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Valdez Monica office & computer lab assistant mvaldez@midland.edu CLC 684-4100
Valencia Linda teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center HLG100 685-4574
Valenzuela Raquel student support specialist/clinical coor rvalenzuela@midland.edu DHS218 685-6893
Valladares Julio faculty-chemistry jvalladares@midland.edu FSB205 685-6739
Van Stavern Michele police officer mvanstavern@midland.edu SSC136 685-6835
Vancuren Stephanie coordinator-student activities svancuren@midland.edu SSC125 685-4543
Velasquez Augustin coordinator-human resources augie@midland.edu PAD105 685-4725
Velasquez Charles manager-network velasquez@midland.edu PAD150 686-4824
Velasquez Crystal data analyst crystalv@midland.edu AMS35A 685-4675
Vest Karen faculty-developmental math kvest@midland.edu MHA116 685-6800
Vickery Julia coordinator-student development & sip jvickery@midland.edu SSC240 685-4704
Vigil Erin police officer evigil@midland.edu SSC136 685-4734
Villarreal Marty program chair-information technology mvillarreal@midland.edu TC 101 685-5566
Villegas Beronica clerk-teams data entry bvillegas@midland.edu MHA165 685-6819
Vincent Bob director-accounting bvincent@midland.edu PAD114 685-4571

Return to the Midland College Directory.