Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Valdez Monica OFFICE & COMPUTER LAB ASSISTANT mvaldez@midland.edu CLC 686-4900
Valencia Jessica TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER jvalencia@midland.edu HLG110 685-4574
Valencia Linda TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER lvalencia@midland.edu HLG100 685-4574
Valenzuela Isabel TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER ivalenzuela@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Valenzuela Raquel STUDENT SUPPORT SPECIALIST/CLINICAL COOR rvalenzuela@midland.edu DHS218 685-6893
VanCuren Stephanie FACULTY-STUDENT SUCCESS svancuren@midland.edu TC 160 685-6883
Velasquez Augustin COORDINATOR-HUMAN RESOURCES augie@midland.edu PAD111 685-4725
Velasquez Charles MANAGER-NETWORK velasquez@midland.edu PAD150 686-4824
Velasquez Crystal RESEARCH ASSOCIATE crystalv@midland.edu AMS35A 685-4675
Vest Karen FACULTY-DEVELOPMENTAL MATH kvest@midland.edu MHA116 685-6800
Vickery Julia DIRECTOR-PATHWAYS ADVISING jvickery@midland.edu SSC240 685-4704
Vigil Erin POLICE OFFICER evigil@midland.edu SSC136 685-6834
Villarreal Marty PROGRAM CHAIR-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY mvillarreal@midland.edu TC 128 685-5566
Villegas Beronica CLERK-TEAMS DATA ENTRY bvillegas@midland.edu TC 142 685-6819

Return to the Midland College Directory.