Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Tapley Felicia POLICE DISPATCHER ftapley@midland.edu SSC136 685-4734
Tarango Melissa TEACHER/LAB INST-MP CHILD CARE CENTER mtarango@midland.edu MANOR 697-4581
Tarpley Matt DIRECTOR-WRTTC mtarpley@midland.edu WRTTC 336-2525
Templeton Bob ALLISON CHAIR OF JOURNALISM btemple@midland.edu AFA183 685-4655
Tharpe Jeron TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER jtharpe@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Thomas Alison DATABASE PROGRAMMER athomas@midland.edu PAD167 685-5503
Thomas Lori FACULTY-MATH lthomas@midland.edu AHS109 685-4618
Thomas Steve PRESIDENT steve@midland.edu PAD135 685-4521
Thompson Donna FACULTY-PSYCHOLOGY dthompson@midland.edu
Thompson Sheena PROGRAM CHAIR-KINESIOLOGY sthompson@midland.edu PE 119 685-4579
Torres Pablito SPECIALIST-IMAGING ptorres@midland.edu SSC206 685-4706

Return to the Midland College Directory.