Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Saenz Jessica FACULTY-ENGLISH jsaenz@midland.edu AFA129 685-4692
Salas Angie SPECIALIST-HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL asalas@midland.edu PAD101 685-6450
Salgado Rey FACULTY-AUTOMOTIVE-TEMPORARY rsalgado@midland.edu ATC210 681-6344
Salinas Sylvia SPECIALIST-ACCOUNTS PAYABLE sedwards@midland.edu PAD118 686-6468
Sanchez Connie FACULTY-DEVELOPMENTAL MATH csanchez@midland.edu MHA121 685-6804
Sanchez Kathy CLERK-NURSING ksanchez@midland.edu DHS233 685-6462
Sanchez Maida SECRETARY-HLG maidas@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Sanders Heather FACULTY-DEVELOPMENTAL MATH/ADULT ED hsanders@midland.edu TC 109 686-4821
Santana Vanessa TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER vsantana@midland.edu HLG115 685-4574
Saunders Pamela SECRETARY-VP INFO TECH & FACIL psaunders@midland.edu PAD156 686-4826
Savage Deana SPECIAL ADVISOR-PRESIDENT docsavage@midland.edu AMS 43 685-4514
Savahl Sharief POLICE OFFICER ssavahl@midland.edu SSC136 685-6834
Schantz Ginger FACULTY-GOVERNMENT-TEMPORARY gschantz@midland.edu MHA166 685-5563
Schenkman Joey FACULTY-BIOLOGY jschenkman@midland.edu FSB105 685-6734
Schipper Kay COORDINATOR-VA kschipper@midland.edu SSC227 685-4511
Schneider Mike FACULTY-PSYCHOLOGY-SOCIOLOGY mschneider@midland.edu MHA171 685-6825
Schroeder Stacy COORDINATOR-STUDENT ACCOUNTS sschroeder@midland.edu SSC231 685-6491
Segovia Raquel FACULTY-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY rsegovia@midland.edu TC 120 685-4786
Sever Dennis VP INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & FACILITIES dsever@midland.edu PAD154 685-4690
Severino Joseph FACULTY-MATH jseverino@midland.edu AHS107 685-4568
Shellenberger Anita FACULTY-INFO TECH-WRTTC ashellenberger@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Shelton Stephanie COUNSELOR sshelton@midland.edu SSC130 685-5527
Sherman Dagan FACULTY-ART dsherman@midland.edu AFA191 685-4653
Skaggs Jill COORDINATOR-AHEC jskaggs@midland.edu TC140B 685-4795
Smith Brenda PAYROLL MANAGER bsmith@midland.edu PAD107 685-4533
Smith Gregory GROUNDSKEEPER I MFW126 685-4570
Smith Lori FACULTY-CHILD DEVELOPMENT/EARLY CHILDHD lsmith@midland.edu MHA168 685-6806
Snider Carolyn ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT carolyn@midland.edu PAD115 685-4537
Soberano Amy SPECIALIST-ENROLLMENT SERVICES asoberano@midland.edu SSC201 685-6430
Soliz Ty DIRECTOR-STUDENT LIFE asoliz@midland.edu SSC123 685-6467
Stephens Kendra FACULTY-GOVERNMENT-TEMPORARY kstephens@midland.edu MHA167 685-6821
Stephens Sylvia INSTRUCTOR-COSMETOLOGY sstephens@midland.edu TC 163 685-6722
Stevens Mike DIRECTOR-CHAPARRAL CENTER mstevens@midland.edu CC 685-4584
Strawn Tiffany ACADEMIC ADVISOR tstrawn@midland.edu SSC253 685-4695
Stripe Denise VIDEO CONFERENCE SERVICES ASSISTANT dstripe@midland.edu MHA106 685-6841
Stroman Tana DATABASE PROGRAMMER tstroman@midland.edu PAD162 685-4674
Suit Rachel ADVISOR-COMMUNITY OUTREACH rsuit@midland.edu SSC203 685-6848
Sutton Carolyn LAB SUPERVISOR-COSMETOLOGY csutton@midland.edu TC 159 685-6721
Sweatt Charlotte TRS RETIREE-JULY 08-CLERK-TECHNICAL SVCS csweatt@midland.edu LRC233 685-4703

Return to the Midland College Directory.