Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Salazar Bonefacio faculty-adn bsalazar@midland.edu DHS212 685-6408
Sanchez Connie faculty-developmental math csanchez@midland.edu MHA121 685-6804
Sanchez Endy project assistant-bedc esanchez@midland.edu CLC106 684-4309
Sanchez Fernando maintenance technician fsanchez@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Sanchez Kathy clerk-nursing ksanchez@midland.edu DHS233 685-6462
Sanchez Lorraine secretary-hsce-temporary lsanchez@midland.edu ATC 681-6305
Sanchez Maida teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center maidas@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Sanders Heather lab instructor-business hsanders@midland.edu TC 149 685-4821
Saunders Pamela secretary-vp info tech & facil psaunders@midland.edu PAD156 686-4826
Savage Deana special advisor-president docsavage@midland.edu AMS 43 685-4515
Savahl Sharief police officer ssavahl@midland.edu SSC136 685-6834
Saye Amadomo coordinator-multimedia promotions asaye@midland.edu LRC224 685-4772
Schenkman Joey faculty-biology jschenkman@midland.edu FSB105 685-6734
Schipper Kay coordinator-va kschipper@midland.edu
Schneider Mike faculty-psychology-sociology mschneider@midland.edu MHA171 685-6825
Schroeder Stacy coordinator-student accounts sschroeder@midland.edu SSC231 685-6491
Segovia Raquel faculty-information technology rsegovia@midland.edu TC 149 685-4786
Sever Dennis vp information technology & facilities dsever@midland.edu PAD154 685-4690
Severino Joseph faculty-math jseverino@midland.edu AHS107 685-4568
Shellenberger Anita faculty-info tech-wrttc ashellenberger@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Shelton Stephanie counselor sshelton@midland.edu SSC239 685-5527
Sherman Dagan faculty-art dsherman@midland.edu AFA191 685-4653
Sirengo Henry faculty-adn hsirengo@midland.edu DHS217 685-4597
Skaggs Jill coordinator-ahec jskaggs@midland.edu TC140B 685-4795
Smith Brenda secretary-math & science division bsmith@midland.edu AHS124 685-6413
Smith Gregory groundskeeper i MFW126 685-4570
Smith Hoxie director-petroleum prof dev center hsmith@midland.edu PPDC 683-2832
Snider Carolyn accounting assistant carolyn@midland.edu PAD111 685-4537
Soberano Amy specialist-enrollment services asoberano@midland.edu SSC201 685-6430
Soliz Ty coordinator-intramurals asoliz@midland.edu SSC101 685-6467
Stanger Annie specialist-grants development astanger@midland.edu AFA197 685-4528
Stephens Sylvia instructor-cosmetology sstephens@midland.edu TC 163 685-6722
Stevens Mike director-chaparral center mstevens@midland.edu CC 685-4584
Stripe Denise video conference services assistant dstripe@midland.edu MHA106 685-6841
Stroman Tana database programmer tstroman@midland.edu PAD162 685-4674
Suit Rachel advisor-community outreach rsuit@midland.edu SSC206 685-6848
Sutton Carolyn lab supervisor-cosmetology csutton@midland.edu TC 159 685-6721
Sweatt Charlotte trs retiree-july 08-clerk-technical svcs csweatt@midland.edu LRC233 685-4703

Return to the Midland College Directory.