Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Rainey Elizabeth faculty-paralegal/legal assistant erainey@midland.edu TC103 685-4791
Ramirez Audrey teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center aramirez@midland.edu HLG108 685-4574
Ramirez Linda clerk-testing center lramirez@midland.edu SSC260 685-4504
Ramos Diana academic advisor dramos@midland.edu SSC248 685-4506
Ramos Leticia clerk-transportation training lramos@midland.edu ATC128 681-6318
Ramos Thomas coach-women's softball tramos@midland.edu PE 132 685-4701
Ramos Yolanda director-financial aid yramos@midland.edu SSC220 685-4733
Raney Dana specialist-admissions & records draney@midland.edu SSC206 685-5501
Ray Jimmy lead custodian-chap center CC 685-4702
Ray Joe set-up custodian jray@midland.edu MFW121 686-4838
Ready Thomas faculty-chemistry tready@midland.edu FSB201 685-6748
Reed Michael faculty-computer graphics mreed@midland.edu ATC129 681-6314
Rees Jim specialist-shipping & receiving jrees@midland.edu MFW119 685-4580
Reyna Holli assistant coach-volleyball hreyna@midland.edu PE107 685-6747
Rhea Sarah cashier/student account assistant srhea@midland.edu SSC229 685-6858
Richards Sondra faculty-government srichards@midland.edu MHA159 685-6815
Richardson Michael faculty-art mrichardson@midland.edu AFA189 685-4652
Riley Ken director-physical plant kriley@midland.edu MFW127 685-4569
Rinehart Cory pc/network assistant technician crinehart@midland.edu CPITS 685-4783
Rivas Nancy database programmer nrivas@midland.edu PAD166 685-4696
Rivera Ema administrative assistant i-executive vp erivera@midland.edu LRC217 685-4552
Roark Mike coordinator-operations chap center mroark@midland.edu CC 685-4702
Roberts Jaroy faculty-ahrt jroberts@midland.edu TC 169 685-4687
Robinson Sandra faculty-biology srobinson@midland.edu FSB106 685-6735
Rodriguez Carmen secretary-wrttc carmenr@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Rodriguez Hector assistant coach-baseball hrodriguez@midland.edu PE 142 685-5562
Roland Ken lab instructor-welding technology kroland@midland.edu ATC 681-6347
Roome Tracy assistant director-child care center troome@midland.edu HLG101 697-4581
Ross Thomas set-up custodian MFW121 685-4838

Return to the Midland College Directory.