Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Rainey Elizabeth FACULTY-PARALEGAL/LEGAL ASSISTANT erainey@midland.edu TC 150 685-4791
Rakich Whitney FACULTY-SPANISH-ONLINE wrakich@midland.edu Online 231-5616
Ramirez Linda CLERK-TESTING CENTER lramirez@midland.edu SSC260 685-4504
Ramos Diana LEGACY ADVISOR dramos@midland.edu SSC245 685-6854
Ramos Leticia SECRETARY-WFCE lramos@midland.edu ATC147 681-6335
Ramos Thomas COACH-WOMEN'S SOFTBALL tramos@midland.edu PE 132 685-4701
Ramos Yolanda DIRECTOR-FINANCIAL AID yramos@midland.edu SSC220 685-4733
Raney Dana SPECIALIST-ADMISSIONS & RECORDS draney@midland.edu SSC206 685-4565
Ray Jimmy LEAD CUSTODIAN-CHAP CENTER CC 685-4702
Ready Thomas FACULTY-CHEMISTRY tready@midland.edu FSB201 685-6748
Rede Gloria COMMUNITY LIAISON/STUDENT ADVISOR grede@midland.edu CLC108 686-4903
Rees Jim SPECIALIST-SHIPPING & RECEIVING jrees@midland.edu MFW119 685-4580
Reno Geneva CLERK-AVIATION greno@midland.edu MIA 563-8952
Resendez Nelly TEACHER/LAB INST-MP CHILD CARE CENTER nresendez@midland.edu MANOR 697-4581
Reyna Holli ASSISTANT COACH-VOLLEYBALL hreyna@midland.edu PE 107 685-6747
Rhea Sarah CASHIER/STUDENT ACCOUNT ASSISTANT srhea@midland.edu SSC229 685-6858
Richards Sondra PROG CHAIR/DUAL CREDIT LIASION-GOVERNMNT srichards@midland.edu MHA159 685-6815
Richardson Michael FACULTY-ART mrichardson@midland.edu AFA189 685-4652
Riley Ken DIRECTOR-PHYSICAL PLANT kriley@midland.edu MFW127 685-4569
Rivera Ema SECRETARY-EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT erivera@midland.edu LRC217 685-4552
Roberts Jaroy FACULTY-AHRT jroberts@midland.edu TC 169 685-4687
Robinson Reanna SECRETARY-DIRECTOR OF HR/PAYROLL rrobinson@midland.edu PAD101 685-4572
Robinson Sandra FACULTY-BIOLOGY srobinson@midland.edu FSB106 685-6735
Rodriguez Carmen SECRETARY-WRTTC carmenr@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Rodriguez Hector ASSISTANT COACH-BASEBALL hrodriguez@midland.edu PE 142 685-5562
Rodriguez Terry MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN trodriguez@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Roland Ken FACULTY-WELDING-TEMPORARY kroland@midland.edu ATC216 681-6347
Roome Tracy ASSISTANT DIRECTOR-CHILD CARE CENTER troome@midland.edu MANOR 697-4581
Rosas Eunice FACULTY-ADN erosas@midland.edu DHS219 685-6408
Ross Denise FACULTY-ADN dross@midland.edu DHS203 685-4593
Ross Sheena RECRUITER-ENROLL/DUAL CREDIT SPECIALIST tasheenar@midland.edu SSC203 685-5505
Ross Thomas SET-UP CUSTODIAN tross@midland.edu MFW121 685-4738
Ross-Hurdle Taneekwa COORDINATOR-STUDENT ACTIVITIES thurdle@midland.edu SSC125 685-4543
Ryan Colten COORDINATOR-INTRAMURAL SPORTS/SS SPONSOR bryan@midland.edu SSC101 686-4828

Return to the Midland College Directory.