Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Pape Karen faculty-english kpape@midland.edu AFA120 685-5595
Paredez Jimmy maintenance technician jparedez@midland.edu MFW126 684-4570
Peckham Ryan faculty-organizational management rpeckham@midland.edu TC 153 685-4611
Peetz Bob faculty-criminal justice rpeetz@midland.edu TC 174 685-4685
Penz Ed program chair-long term care epenz@midland.edu DHS203 685-4595
Perez Adrianna specialist-scholarship aperez@midland.edu SSC221 685-5510
Perez Sean network security officer sperez@midland.edu PAD151 685-4742
Pervier Curt dean-applied technology cper@midland.edu TC 143 685-4677
Pervier Lyndolyn director-workforce continuing education lyndolyn@midland.edu ATC143 681-6329
Peterson Sara coordinator-language hub speterson@midland.edu TC 181 685-4718
Pickett Stacy specialist-accounting spickett@midland.edu PAD115 685-4541
Pickett Vickie faculty-info tech vpickett@midland.edu TC 107 686-4204
Pinal Celeste lab instructor-automotive technology cpinal@midland.edu ATC 681-6359
Place Michael maintenance technician mplace@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Poage Miranda faculty-biology mpoage@midland.edu FSB155 685-6754
Poole Darla program chair-lvn dpoole@midland.edu TC 157 685-5594
Poss Delnor coach-golf dposs@midland.edu PE 111 685-4576
Powell Louise specialist-career center lpowell@midland.edu SSC236 685-5524
Presley Deonne secretary-ed of instit adv & mc found dpresley@midland.edu PAD141 685-4526
Primera Tanya director-child care center tprimera@midland.edu HLG101 685-6855

Return to the Midland College Directory.