Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Pape Karen FACULTY-ENGLISH kpape@midland.edu AFA120 685-5595
Paredez Jimmy MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN jparedez@midland.edu MFW126 684-4570
Peckham Cheryl COORDINATOR/COACH-TX SCHOOL READY PROJ cpeckham@midland.edu MHA110 685-6822
Peckham Ryan FACULTY-ORGANIZATIONAL MANAGEMENT rpeckham@midland.edu TC 153 685-4611
Peetz Bob FACULTY-CRIMINAL JUSTICE rpeetz@midland.edu TC 174 685-4685
Perez Adrianna SPECIALIST-SCHOLARSHIP aperez@midland.edu SSC221 685-5510
Perez Sean NETWORK SECURITY OFFICER sperez@midland.edu PAD151 685-4742
Pervier Curt DEAN-APPLIED TECHNOLOGY cper@midland.edu TC 143 685-4677
Pervier Lyndolyn DIRECTOR-WORKFORCE CONTINUING EDUCATION lyndolyn@midland.edu ATC147 681-6329
Peterson Sara COORDINATOR-LANGUAGE HUB speterson@midland.edu TC 182 685-4718
Pickett Stacy SPECIALIST-ACCOUNTING spickett@midland.edu ATC101 681-6328
Pickett Vickie FACULTY-INFO TECH vpickett@midland.edu TC 107 686-4204
Pinal Celeste LAB INSTRUCTOR-AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY cpinal@midland.edu ATC 681-6359
Place Michael MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN mplace@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Poage Miranda PROGRAM CHAIR-BIOLOGY mpoage@midland.edu FSB155 685-6754
Poss Delnor COACH-GOLF dposs@midland.edu PE 111 685-4576
Powell Louise SPECIALIST-CAREER CENTER lpowell@midland.edu SSC236 685-5524
Presley Deonne SECRETARY-ED OF INSTIT ADV & MC FOUND dpresley@midland.edu PAD141 685-4526
Primera Tanya DIRECTOR-CHILD CARE CENTERS tprimera@midland.edu HLG102 685-6855

Return to the Midland College Directory.