Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Nail Luisa COORDINATOR-ADULT EDUCATION ESL lnail@midland.edu CLC111 686-4905
Nandakumar Pat FACULTY-CHEMISTRY pnandakumar@midland.edu FSB204 685-6738
Neichter Elizabeth INTERIM PROGRAM CHAIR-HEALTH INFO MGMT eneichter@midland.edu DHS220 686-2023
Niblett Roy GROUNDSKEEPER III rniblett@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Nichols Jacob COORDINATOR-OPERATIONS-CHAP CENTER jnichols@midland.edu LCC131 685-4702
Nicholson Gena PROGRAM CHAIR-DEVELOPMENTAL MATH gnicholson@midland.edu MHA119 685-6803
Noriega Villanueva Karely ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR-COGDELL LEARNING CNTR knoriega@midland.edu CLC109 686-4901
Norton Brad VEHICLE MAKE READY/DRIVER jnorton@midland.edu MFW107 685-4709

Return to the Midland College Directory.