Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Nandakumar Pat faculty-chemistry pnandakumar@midland.edu FSB204 685-6738
Nava Gabriela specialist-scholarship gnava@midland.edu SSC221 685-5513
Neichter Elizabeth faculty-hitech workforce/hit program eneichter@midland.edu DHS220 685-2023
Nguyen Tuan manager-residence hall tnguyen@midland.edu CRH 685-8891
Niblett Roy groundskeeper iii rniblett@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Nicholson Gena program chair-developmental math gnicholson@midland.edu MHA119 685-6803

Return to the Midland College Directory.