Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Nail Luisa COORDINATOR-ADULT EDUCATION ESL lnail@midland.edu CLC115 686-4905
Neichter Elizabeth INTERIM DEPARTMENT CHAIR-HIM/HSM eneichter@midland.edu DHS220 686-2023
Niblett Roy GROUNDSKEEPER III rniblett@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Nichols Jacob COORDINATOR-OPERATIONS-CHAP CENTER jacobn@midland.edu LCC131 685-4702
Nicholson Gena DEPTARTMENT CHAIR-DEVELOPMENTAL MATH gnicholson@midland.edu MHA119 685-6803
Noriega villanueva Karely ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR-COGDELL LEARNING CNTR knoriega@midland.edu CLC109 686-4901
Nwoke Tiffany DATA SPECIALIST-CONT ED COMPLIANCE tnwoke@midland.edu AMSA40 685-5536

Return to the Midland College Directory.