Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Madewell Cindy manager-simulation center cmadewell@midland.edu DHS209 288-7052
Magers Bonnie cashier/student account assistant bmagers@midland.edu SSC229 685-6488
Makowsky Michael department chair-social sciences mmakowsky@midland.edu MHA153 685-6828
Mangum Paul program chair-biology pmangum@midland.edu FSB102 685-6731
Marmolejo Chantel teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center cmarmolejo@midland.edu HLG115 685-4574
Marshall-gray Paula faculty-hist & anthropology/dir hnrs prg pgray@midland.edu MHA155 685-6811
Martinez Anita cogdell transition specialist amartinez@midland.edu CLC114 684-5021
Martinez Jeremy director-admissions/recruitment jmartinez@midland.edu SSC204 685-5523
Martinez Raymond grounds foreman MFW131 685-4570
Mason Reta secretary-athletics rmason@midland.edu PE 146 685-4575
Matthews Ethel faculty-biology ematthews@midland.edu FSB104 685-6733
Mauricio Duberlinda faculty-spanish/lab coordinator-mod lang dmauricio@midland.edu TC 175 685-4562
Mays Elizabeth manager-help desk amays@midland.edu CP ITS 685-4746
Mccampbell Dennis director/instructor-transportation trng dmccampbell@midland.edu ATC132 681-6317
Mccutcheon James faculty-automotive technology jmccutcheon@midland.edu CLC 620-0246
Mcdonald Jeff web editor jmcdonald@midland.edu LRC224 685-4540
Mcgruder Quanisha teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center HLG118 685-4574
Mcguire Paul pc/network technician pmcguire@midland.edu PAD152 686-4889
Mcintosh Dennis pc/network technician dennism@midland.edu CP ITS 685-4767
Mckee Richard chief of police rmckee@midland.edu SSC136 685-6833
Mckenzie Laura faculty-english-wrttc lmckenzie@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Mckiddy Patricia database programmer pmckiddy@midland.edu PAD164 685-4784
Mendoza Erika clerk-mail erikam@midland.edu SSC116 685-4542
Mendoza Raquel security officer rmendoza@midland.edu SSC136 685-4734
Mertens Marlana faculty-biology mmertens@midland.edu FSB253 685-6759
Meshirer Shawnda faculty-health information technology smeshirer@midland.edu DHS221 685-5578
Middleton Margaret lab instructor-business mmiddleton@midland.edu TC168 685-4208
Middleton Stan clinical director-instructor-respir care smiddleton@midland.edu AMSA31 685-5570
Mikeska Sonya athletic trainer/kinesiology smikeska@midland.edu PE 108 685-4715
Miranda Cecilia librarian-technical service cmiranda@midland.edu LRC233 685-4557
Miranda Minerva teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center mmiranda@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Mock Lynn faculty-adn lmock@midland.edu DHS214 685-4590
Molinar Karime receptionist-human resources/payroll kmolinar@midland.edu PAD100 685-4694
Montalvo Kimberly clerk-simlife center kmontalvo@midland.edu DHS105 686-4863
Montes Andrea clerk-m power/stud success/course eval amontes@midland.edu HLG205 685-6882
Moreno Irma secretary-vp administrative services imoreno@midland.edu PAD103 685-4530
Morgan Natasha director-human resources/payroll nmorgan@midland.edu PAD104 685-4534
Morris William henry professor of history wmorris@midland.edu MHA154 685-6810
Moss Kent faculty-communication kmoss@midland.edu AFA195 685-4654
Munoz Ed faculty-aviation maintenance lmunoz@midland.edu MIA 563-8952

Return to the Midland College Directory.