Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Madewell Cindy MANAGER-SIMULATION CENTER cmadewell@midland.edu DHS106 686-4243
Madrid Andres STUDENT RECRUITER/ACADEMIC ADVISOR-WRTTC amadrid@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Magers Bonnie SPECIALIST-GRADUATION bmagers@midland.edu SSC206 685-4707
Makowsky Michael DEPARTMENT CHAIR-SOCIAL SCIENCES mmakowsky@midland.edu MHA153 685-6828
Mangum Paul FACULTY-BIOLOGY pmangum@midland.edu FSB102 685-6731
Marshall-Gray Paula HENRY PROFESSOR OF HISTORY pgray@midland.edu MHA155 685-6811
Martin Schmidt Meredith FACULTY-SPEECH mmartin@midland.edu AFA132 685-4637
Martinez Anita COGDELL TRANSITION SPECIALIST amartinez@midland.edu CLC114 684-5021
Martinez Jeremy DIRECTOR-ADMISSIONS/RECRUITMENT jmartinez@midland.edu SSC204 685-5523
Martinez Raymond GROUNDS FOREMAN MFW131 685-4570
Mason Reta SECRETARY-ATHLETICS rmason@midland.edu PE 146 685-4575
Matthews Ethel FACULTY-BIOLOGY ematthews@midland.edu FSB104 685-6733
Mauricio Duberlinda FACULTY-SPANISH/LAB COORDINATOR-MOD LANG dmauricio@midland.edu TC 175 685-4562
Mays Elizabeth MANAGER-HELP DESK amays@midland.edu ITS104 685-4746
McCutcheon James FACULTY-AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY jmccutcheon@midland.edu CTB 620-0246
McDonald Jeff WEB EDITOR jmcdonald@midland.edu LRC224 685-4540
McGuire Paul PC/NETWORK TECHNICIAN pmcguire@midland.edu PAD152 686-4889
McIntosh Dennis PC/NETWORK TECHNICIAN dennism@midland.edu ITS106 685-4767
McKee Richard CHIEF OF POLICE rmckee@midland.edu SSC136 685-6833
McKiddy Patricia DATABASE PROGRAMMER pmckiddy@midland.edu PAD164 685-4784
McKown Denise DEPARTMENT CHAIR-AAT & CDEC dmckown@midland.edu MHA168 685-6809
McMinn Susan LAB INSTRUCTOR-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY smcminn@midland.edu TC110A 685-4672
McNerlin Haley CLERK-MATH & SCIENCES hmcnerlin@midland.edu AHS124 685-6413
Medina Ariel INSTRUCTOR-TRANSPORTATION TRAINING amedina@midland.edu ATC128 681-6318
Mendoza Raquel SECURITY OFFICER rmendoza@midland.edu SSC136 685-4734
Mertens Marlana FACULTY-BIOLOGY mmertens@midland.edu FSB253 685-6759
Meshirer Shawnda FACULTY-HEALTH INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY smeshirer@midland.edu DHS229 685-5578
Middleton Maggie LAB INSTRUCTOR-BUSINESS mmiddleton@midland.edu TC168 686-4208
Middleton Stan CLINICAL DIRECTOR-INSTRUCTOR-RESPIR CARE smiddleton@midland.edu AMSA31 685-5570
Mikeska Sonya ATHLETIC TRAINER/KINESIOLOGY smikeska@midland.edu PE 108 685-4715
Miranda Cecilia LIBRARIAN-AUTOMATION/TECHNICAL SERVICES cmiranda@midland.edu LRC233 685-4557
Miranda Minerva TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER mmiranda@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Mitcham Ester CLERK-HEALTH SCIENCES emitcham@midland.edu DFH208 685-4601
Mock Lynn FACULTY-ADN lmock@midland.edu DHS214 685-4590
Molina Gabriela SPECIALIST-SCHOLARSHIP gnava@midland.edu SSC221 685-5513
Montalvo Kimberly CLERK-SIMLIFE CENTER kmontalvo@midland.edu DHS105 686-4863
Montes Andrea CLERK-ADE amontes@midland.edu HLG205 685-6882
Moreno Irma SECRETARY-VP ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES imoreno@midland.edu PAD103 685-4530
Moreno Lorean SECRETARY-DEAN OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT lmoreno@midland.edu SSC210 685-6493
Morgan Natasha DIRECTOR-HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL nmorgan@midland.edu PAD104 685-4534
Moss Kent DEPARTMENT CHAIR-ARTS & HUMANITIES kmoss@midland.edu AFA195 685-4654
Munoz Ed FACULTY-AVIATION MAINTENANCE lmunoz@midland.edu MIA 563-8952

Return to the Midland College Directory.