Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Madewell Cindy MANAGER-SIMULATION CENTER cmadewell@midland.edu DHS106 686-4243
Madrid Andres STUDENT RECRUITER/ACADEMIC ADVISOR-WRTTC amadrid@midland.edu WRTTC 336-2527
Magers Bonnie SPECIALIST-GRADUATION bmagers@midland.edu SSC206 685-4707
Makowsky Michael DEPT CHAIR/DUAL CREDIT LIAISON-SOC/BEH mmakowsky@midland.edu MHA161 685-6828
Mangum Paul FACULTY-BIOLOGY pmangum@midland.edu FSB102 685-6731
Martin Jonathan FACULTY-GOVERNMENT jmartin@midland.edu MHA167 686-4270
Martin Meredith FACULTY-SPEECH mmartin@midland.edu AFA132 685-4637
Martinez Anita COGDELL TRANSITION SPECIALIST amartinez@midland.edu CLC114 686-4902
Martinez Jeremy DIRECTOR-ENROLLMENT SVCS & RECRUITMENT jmartinez@midland.edu SSC204 685-5523
Martinez Raymond GROUNDS FOREMAN MFW131 685-4570
Mason Reta SECRETARY-ATHLETICS rmason@midland.edu PE 146 685-4575
Matthews Ethel FACULTY-BIOLOGY ematthews@midland.edu FSB104 685-6733
Mauricio Duberlinda FACULTY-SPANISH/LAB COORDINATOR-MOD LANG dmauricio@midland.edu TC 175 685-4562
Mays Elizabeth MANAGER-HELP DESK amays@midland.edu CO 108 685-4746
Mcdonald Jeff WEB EDITOR jmcdonald@midland.edu AHS114 685-4540
Mcguire Paul PC/NETWORK TECHNICIAN pmcguire@midland.edu PAD152 686-4889
Mcintosh Dennis PC/NETWORK TECHNICIAN dennism@midland.edu CP 106 685-4767
Mckandles Christi SECRETARY-INSTIT EFF/INSTIT RESEARCH cmckandles@midland.edu AMSA07 685-5592
Mckee Richard CHIEF OF POLICE rmckee@midland.edu SSC136 685-6833
Mckiddy Patricia DATABASE PROGRAMMER pmckiddy@midland.edu PAD164 685-4784
Mckown Denise DEPARTMENT CHAIR-EDUCATION/CHLD CARE DEV dmckown@midland.edu MHA168 685-6809
Mcneely Debbie FACULTY-PSYCHOLOGY dmcneely@midland.edu MHA173 685-6827
Mcnerlin Haley ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS hmcnerlin@midland.edu SSC254 685-6413
Mertens Marlana FACULTY-BIOLOGY mmertens@midland.edu FSB253 685-6759
Meshirer Shawnda FACULTY-HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT smeshirer@midland.edu DHS229 685-5578
Middleton Maggie LAB INSTRUCTOR-BUSINESS mmiddleton@midland.edu TC 168 686-4208
Middleton Stan DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL ED-RESPIRATORY CARE smiddleton@midland.edu AMS31A 685-5570
Mikeska Sonya ATHLETIC TRAINER/KINESIOLOGY smikeska@midland.edu PE 108 685-4715
Miranda Maida SECRETARY-HLG maidas@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Miranda Minerva TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER mmiranda@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Mock Lynn FACULTY-ADN lmock@midland.edu DHS214 685-4590
Molina Gabriela SPECIALIST-SCHOLARSHIP gmolina@midland.edu SSC221 685-5513
Montalvo Kimberly CLERK-SIMLIFE CENTER kmontalvo@midland.edu DHS105 686-4863
Montes Andrea CLERK-ADE amontes@midland.edu HLG205 685-6882
Moreno Irma SECRETARY-VP ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES imoreno@midland.edu PAD103 685-4530
Moreno Lorean SECRETARY-DEAN OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT lmoreno@midland.edu SSC210 685-6493
Morgan Natasha DIRECTOR-HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL nmorgan@midland.edu PAD104 685-4534
Moss Kent DEPARTMENT CHAIR-ARTS & HUMANITIES kmoss@midland.edu AFA195 685-4654
Munoz Blanca TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER bmunoz@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Munoz Ed FACULTY-AVIATION MAINTENANCE lmunoz@midland.edu MIA 563-8952

Return to the Midland College Directory.