Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Lambert Nonie FACULTY-HITECH WORKFORCE/HIT PROGRAM llambert@midland.edu DHS220 685-2025
Lara Elizabeth SECRETARY-WRTTC elara@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Larson Greg FACULTY-BIOLOGY glarson@midland.edu FSB103 685-6732
Laster Sonya PROGRAM CHAIR-STUDENT SUCCESS slaster@midland.edu HLG205 685-6885
Ledbetter Dan FACULTY-WELDING dledbetter@midland.edu TC 189 685-4681
Lee Lula SECRETARY-FINE ARTS & COMMUNICATIONS lula@midland.edu AFA135 685-4624
Lee Peggy MANAGER-RESIDENCE HALL pellis@midland.edu OSHAU 685-8724
Lewis Nikki SPECIALIST-ADMISSIONS & RECORDS blewis@midland.edu SSC206 685-5501
Licon Blanca DIRECTOR-ADULT EDUCATION & LITERACY blicon@midland.edu TC 142 685-6818
Lindsey Laurie COORDINATOR-PPDC llindsey@midland.edu PPDC 683-2832
Linstedt Shirley SECRETARY-HSCE slinstedt@midland.edu ATC138 681-6305
Lopez Mary COORDINATOR-COMMUNICATIONS & SPEC EVENTS mlopez@midland.edu AFA141 685-4554
Lopez-Robledo Beverly SPECIALIST-ADMISSIONS & RECORDS brobledo@midland.edu SSC206 686-4802
Love Tony GROUNDSKEEPER I MFW126 685-4570
Lumpkin Adriana FACULTY-COMPUTER SCIENCE alumpkin@midland.edu TC 109 685-4743
Luna Norma FACULTY-LVN-WRTTC nluna@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Lusk Jeremy FACULTY-PHYSICS jlusk@midland.edu AHS106 685-4617

Return to the Midland College Directory.