Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Lambert Nonie faculty-hitech workforce/hit program llambert@midland.edu DHS220 685-2025
Lara Elizabeth secretary-wrttc elara@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Larson Greg faculty-biology glarson@midland.edu FSB103 685-6732
Laster Sonya faculty-student success-temporary slaster@midland.edu TC105 685-6869
Leach Ann program chair-kinesiology aleach@midland.edu PE 119 685-4579
Ledbetter Dan faculty-welding dledbetter@midland.edu TC 189 685-4681
Lee Lula secretary-fine arts & communications lula@midland.edu AFA141 685-4624
Lee Peggy manager-residence hall pellis@midland.edu OSHAU 685-8724
Lemmon Don security officer supervisor rlemmon@midland.edu SSC136 685-4734
Licon Araseli specialist-human resources/payroll alicon@midland.edu PAD101 685-6450
Licon Blanca director-adult education & literacy blicon@midland.edu MHA163 684-5323
Loftin Patti specialist-records ploftin@midland.edu SSC206 685-4565
Long Teresa teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center tlong@midland.edu HLG112 685-4574
Lopez Mary coordinator-communications & spec events mlopez@midland.edu LRC230 685-4554
Lumpkin Adriana faculty-info tech alumpkin@midland.edu TC 109 685-4743
Luna Norma faculty-lvn-wrttc nluna@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882

Return to the Midland College Directory.