Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Keesee Lea DIRECTOR-SIMULATION CENTER lkeesee@midland.edu DHS104 685-6440
Kelly-Penny Linda FACULTY-MATH lpenny@midland.edu AHS140 685-4622
Kemp David FACULTY-ENERGY TECHNOLOGY dkemp@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Kennedy April ASSISTANT-DIRECTOR OF PHYSICAL PLANT april@midland.edu MFW129 685-6455
Kennedy Damon DEAN-SOC/BEH SCIENCES & BUSINESS dkennedy@midland.edu MHA176 685-6813
Kerley Aaron POLICE OFFICER akerley@midland.edu SSC136 685-4734
Kerrigan Joseph SECURITY OFFICER jkerrigan@midland.edu SSC136 528-3680
Kim Keonho FACULTY-GEOLOGY kkim@midland.edu AHS116 685-4739
King Emma CLERK-CIRCULATION eking@midland.edu LRC102 685-4560
Kirkland Terry GROUNDS SUPERVISOR tkirkland@midland.edu MFW131 685-5512
Kneisley Brian FACULTY-CRIMINAL JUSTICE bkneisley@midland.edu TC 174 685-4685
Knight Josh SECRETARY-LRC jknight@midland.edu LRC124 685-6704
Kuhn Mark DEPARTMENT CHAIR-FIRE TECH & EMS mkuhn@midland.edu TC 198 685-6757

Return to the Midland College Directory.