Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Keesee Lea director-simulation center lkeesee@midland.edu DHS104 685-6440
Kelly-Penny Linda faculty-math lpenny@midland.edu AHS140 685-4622
Kemp David faculty-energy technology dkemp@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Kennedy April assistant-director of physical plant april@midland.edu MFW129 685-6455
Kennedy Damon faculty-history dkennedy@midland.edu MHA183 685-6813
Khaki Mary faculty-lvn kkhaki@midland.edu TC 157 685-6437
Kim Keonho faculty-geology kkim@midland.edu AHS119 685-4739
King Emma clerk-circulation eking@midland.edu LRC102 685-4560
Kirkland Terry grounds supervisor tkirkland@midland.edu MFW131 685-5512
Knight Josh secretary-lrc jknight@midland.edu LRC124 685-6704
Koonce Cindy faculty-adn ckoonce@midland.edu DHS218 685-4593
Kuhn Mark department chair-fire tech & ems mkuhn@midland.edu TC 198 685-6757
Kundomal Kyle faculty-math kkundomal@midland.edu AHS116 685-4710

Return to the Midland College Directory.