Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Jackson Jeri COORDINATOR-EDUCATION & WORKFORCE jjackson@midland.edu WRTTC 336-2512
January Jacqueline SECRETARY-INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES jjanuary@midland.edu MHA153 685-4612
Jeffcoat Bruce MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN-ELECTRICIAN bjeffcoat@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Jimenez Isabel ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS ijimenez@midland.edu SSC236 686-4284
Jimenez Tammie COACH-VOLLEYBALL tjimenez@midland.edu PE 106 685-4650
Johnson Doug DEPARTMENT CHAIR-BUSI/CRIM JUS/LE/PARALE dougj@midland.edu TC 116 685-4665
Johnson Randi FACULTY-LVN rjohnson@midland.edu TC 157 685-6437
Johnston Jan SECRETARY-STUDENT LIFE jjohnston@midland.edu SSC118 685-4544
Johnston Kathy SECRETARY-AHEC kjohnston@midland.edu TC 140 685-4794
Jolly Richard EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT rjolly@midland.edu PAD136 685-4523
Jones Amme FACULTY-ORGANIZATIONAL MANAGEMENT ajones@midland.edu TC 162 685-4684
Jones Jean SECRETARY-ED OF INSTIT ADV & MC FOUND jeanj@midland.edu PAD141 685-4526
Jones Micah ASSISTANT MANAGER-DATA CENTER mjones@midland.edu PAD169 685-6492
Jones Ron COMPLIANCE DIR & WOMEN'S BB COACH rjones@midland.edu PE 145 685-4581
Jordan Michael FACULTY-MUSIC mjordan@midland.edu AFA139 685-4647
Juarez Eric INSTRUCTOR-TRANSPORTATION TRAINING ejuarez@midland.edu CHRIST 681-6318

Return to the Midland College Directory.