Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Jackson Jeri COORDINATOR-EDUCATION & WORKFORCE jjackson@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
January Jacqueline SECRETARY-MATH & SCIENCE DIVISION jjanuary@midland.edu AHS124 685-4612
Jeffcoat Bruce MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN-ELECTRICIAN bjeffcoat@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Jimenez Isabel ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS ijimenez@midland.edu SSC236 686-4284
Jimenez Tammie COACH-VOLLEYBALL tjimenez@midland.edu PE 106 685-4650
Johnson Doug DEPARTMENT CHAIR-BUSINESS dougj@midland.edu TC 116 685-4665
Johnston Jan SECRETARY-STUDENT LIFE jjohnston@midland.edu SSC118 685-4544
Johnston Kathy SECRETARY-AHEC kjohnston@midland.edu TC 140 685-4794
Jolliffe Terry FACULTY-ENGLISH tjolliff@midland.edu AFA197 685-5568
Jolly Richard EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT rjolly@midland.edu PAD136 685-4523
Jones Amme FACULTY-ORGANIZATIONAL MANAGEMENT acole@midland.edu TC 162 685-4684
Jones Micah DATABASE PROGRAMMER mjones@midland.edu PAD169 685-6492
Jones Ron COMPLIANCE DIR & WOMEN'S BB COACH rjones@midland.edu PE 145 685-4581
Jordan Michael FACULTY-MUSIC mjordan@midland.edu AFA139 685-4647

Return to the Midland College Directory.