Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Jackson Jeri coordinator-education & workforce jjackson@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Jeffcoat Bruce maintenance technician-electrician bjeffcoat@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Jimenez Isabel advisor-student support services ijimenez@midland.edu SSC131 686-4284
Jimenez Tammie coach-volleyball tjimenez@midland.edu PE 106 685-4650
Johnson Doug department chair-business dougj@midland.edu TC 119 685-4665
Johnston Jan secretary-student services jjohnston@midland.edu SSC122 685-4544
Jolliffe Terry faculty-english tjolliff@midland.edu AFA197 685-5568
Jolly Richard executive vice president rjolly@midland.edu PAD136 685-4523
Jones Jo Lynn activities dir/data spec-title v jolynnj@midland.edu TC 153 685-4679
Jones Karen faculty-developmental math kjones@midland.edu MHA117 685-6801
Jones Micah database programmer mjones@midland.edu PAD169 685-6492
Jones Ron compliance dir & women's bb coach rjones@midland.edu PE 145 685-4581
Jordan Judy director-student support services jjordan@midland.edu SSC130 686-4282
Jordan Michael faculty-music mjordan@midland.edu AFA139 685-4647

Return to the Midland College Directory.