Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Hagelstein Sarah SECRETARY-INSTIT EFF/INSTIT RESEARCH shagelstein@midland.edu AMS07A 685-5592
Harris Jennifer LIBRARIAN-PUBLIC SERVICES jharris@midland.edu LRC120 685-4559
Harris Karen SECRETARY-ADULT & DEV EDUCATION kharris@midland.edu HLG206 685-4799
Hart Leland FACULTY-EMS lhart@midland.edu AMS32A 685-5571
Hayes David MANAGER-TECHNICAL SUPPORT dhayes@midland.edu TC190 685-4614
Helms Curtis DIRECTOR-PETROLEUM PROF DEV CENTER chelms@midland.edu PPDC 683-2832
Herd Chesly PROGRAM CHAIR-ADAC cherd@midland.edu AHS175 685-4729
Hernandez Tomas FACULTY-BIOLOGY tohernandez@midland.edu FSB152 685-6751
Hicks Glenda FACULTY-ENGLISH glhicks@midland.edu TC 177 685-4627
Hieb Chris DIRECTOR-PUBLICATIONS chieb@midland.edu LRC228 685-4772
Hildebrand Sarah FACULTY-MATH shildebrand@midland.edu AHS105 685-4710
Hilliard Veronnica FACULTY-STUDENT SUCCESS vhilliard@midland.edu MHA117 685-6801
Hinds Claudia FACULTY-BIOLOGY chinds@midland.edu FSB252 685-6758
Holmes Tanya COORDINATOR/INSTRUCTOR-HSCE-WRTTC tholmes@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Hopkins David FACULTY-HISTORY dhopkins@midland.edu MHA157 685-6805
Houck Michael FACULTY-HISTORY thouck@midland.edu MHA170 685-6824
Howell Pamela PROGRAM CHAIR-ENGLISH prhowell@midland.edu AFA181 685-4628
Hubbard Michael FACULTY-ART mhubbard@midland.edu AFA187 685-4651
Huff Amy COORDINATOR-WELCOME CENTER & AMBASSADOR ahuff@midland.edu SSC257 686-4816
Huffman Nereida DIVISION ADVISOR nhuffman@midland.edu AHS103 685-4679

Return to the Midland College Directory.