Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Hamilton Deborah academic advisor dhamilton@midland.edu SSC238 685-5541
Harris Jennifer librarian-public services jharris@midland.edu LRC120 685-4559
Harris Karen secretary-adult & dev education kharris@midland.edu HLG206 685-4799
Hart Leland faculty-ems lhart@midland.edu AMS32A 685-5571
Hayes David manager-technical support dhayes@midland.edu CP ITS 685-4614
Hayes Donna faculty-lvn donnah@midland.edu TC 157 685-4270
Herd Chesly program chair-adac cherd@midland.edu AHS128 685-4729
Hernandez Brenda coordinator-va bhernandez@midland.edu SSC227 685-4511
Hernandez Edia advisor-admissions ehernandez@midland.edu SSC202 686-4812
Hernandez Tomas faculty-biology tohernandez@midland.edu FSB152 685-6751
Hicks Glenda faculty-english glhicks@midland.edu TC 177 685-4627
Hieb Chris director-publications chieb@midland.edu LRC228 685-4772
Hinds Claudia faculty-biology chinds@midland.edu FSB252 685-6758
Hinojos Nancy clerk-health sciences program nhinojos@midland.edu DHS208
Houck Michael faculty-history thouck@midland.edu MHA170 685-6824
Howell Pamela faculty-english prhowell@midland.edu AFA181 685-4628
Hubbard Michael faculty-art mhubbard@midland.edu AFA187 685-4651

Return to the Midland College Directory.