Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Harris Jennifer LIBRARIAN-PUBLIC SERVICES jharris@midland.edu LRC120 685-4559
Harris Karen SECRETARY-ADULT & DEV EDUCATION kharris@midland.edu HLG206 685-4799
Hart Leland FACULTY-EMS lhart@midland.edu TC 196 685-5571
Havner Brandi PROGRAM CHAIR-SONOGRAPHY bhavner@midland.edu DHS108 685-5572
Hays Lisa SECRETARY-APPLIED TECHNOLOGY DIVISION lhays@midland.edu TC 143 685-4676
Helms Curtis DIRECTOR-PETROLEUM PROF DEV CENTER chelms@midland.edu PPDC 683-2832
Herd Chesly PROGRAM CHAIR-ADAC cherd@midland.edu AHS175 685-4729
Hernandez Amy ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS ahernandez@midland.edu SSC247 685-5598
Hernandez Tomas FACULTY-BIOLOGY tohernandez@midland.edu FSB152 685-6751
Hicks Glenda FACULTY-ENGLISH glhicks@midland.edu TC 177 685-4627
Hieb Chris DIRECTOR-PUBLICATIONS chieb@midland.edu LRC234 685-4772
Hildebrand Sarah FACULTY-MATH shildebrand@midland.edu AHS105 685-4710
Holland Hayley TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER hholland@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574
Holmes Tanya COORDINATOR/INSTRUCTOR-HSCE-WRTTC tholmes@midland.edu WRTTC 336-2518
Hopkins David FACULTY-HISTORY dhopkins@midland.edu MHA157 685-6805
Houck Todd FACULTY-HISTORY thouck@midland.edu MHA170 685-6824
Howell Pamela PROGRAM CHAIR-ENGLISH prhowell@midland.edu AFA181 685-4628
Hubbard Michael FACULTY-ART mhubbard@midland.edu AFA187 685-4651
Huffman Nereida ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS nhuffman@midland.edu SSC237 685-4679

Return to the Midland College Directory.