Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Gandy Tracy program chair-energy technology tgandy@midland.edu TC 109 681-6342
Garcia Joanne switchboard operator joanneg@midland.edu SSC228 685-4500
Garcia Jody pc/network assistant technician jodyg@midland.edu ITS105 685-4756
Garcia Jose alberto maintenance technician-plumbing albertog@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Garnica Jenny specialist-accounts payable jgarnica@midland.edu PAD118 685-6468
Garrett Ashley specialist-resource agarrett@midland.edu SSC214 685-4744
Garza Christy manager-video conference services cgarza@midland.edu LRC205 685-4671
Gatliff Ginger assistant coach-women's basketball ggatliff@midland.edu PE 143 685-6469
Gawloski Joan faculty-geology jgawloski@midland.edu AHS121 685-4630
Geerts Holly instructor-hsce hgeerts@midland.edu ATC115 681-6321
Giles Tony faculty-geology agiles@midland.edu AHS117 685-5580
Gilmour Terry faculty-government tgilmour@midland.edu MHA160 685-6816
Goar Julana instructor-transportation training jgoar@midland.edu ATC 681-6316
Gomez Lovelia secretary-upward bound lgomez@midland.edu PB 5 686-4215
Gonzales Mary community liaison/student advisor mgonzales@midland.edu CLC108 685-6023
Goolsby Jennifer specialist-it training jgoolsby@midland.edu PAD163 685-4747
Gordon Evelyn faculty-student success egordon@midland.edu TC160 685-4660
Graham Kimberly attendant-fitness center kgraham@midland.edu PE 152 685-6896
Gray Sylvia director-distance learning sgray@midland.edu AMS38A 685-5576
Gregg Jimmy groundskeeper MFW126 685-4570
Grinnan Shep director-counseling sgrinnan@midland.edu SSC245 685-4505
Groth Janet trs retiree may 07-faculty-academic-rttc jgroth@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Gunter Tiffany coordinator-loan tgunter@midland.edu SSC224 685-4693
Gutierrez Erick faculty-automotive technology egutierrez@midland.edu ATC 681-6344
Gutierrez Polly teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center pguiterrez@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574

Return to the Midland College Directory.