Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Galvan Yasmin SPECIALIST-FINANCIAL AID ygalvan@midland.edu SSC221 685-6894
Gandy Tracy FACULTY-ENERGY TECHNOLOGY tgandy@midland.edu TC 127 685-4639
Garay Martinez Maria SECRETARY-TRANSPORTATION TRAINING mgaray@midland.edu CHRIST 681-6318
Garcia Joanne TELEPHONE OPERATOR joanneg@midland.edu AFA197 685-4500
Garcia Jody PC/NETWORK ASSISTANT TECHNICIAN jodyg@midland.edu ITS105 685-4756
Garcia Jose Alberto MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN-PLUMBING albertog@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Garduno Shonna FACULTY-LVN sgarduno@midland.edu TC 156 685-6437
Garner Bob GROUNDSKEEPER I MFW126 685-4570
Garrett Ashley SPECIALIST-RESOURCE agarrett@midland.edu SSC214 685-4744
Garza Christy MANAGER-VIDEO CONFERENCE SERVICES cgarza@midland.edu LRC217 685-4671
Gasch Derek DEPARTMENT CHAIR-MANUFACTURING SERVICES dgasch@midland.edu ATC129 681-6314
Gaspard John FACULTY-STUDENT SUCCESS jgaspard@midland.edu AHS119 685-6801
Gatliff Ginger ASSISTANT COACH-WOMEN'S BASKETBALL ggatliff@midland.edu PE 143 685-6469
Gawloski Joan PROGRAM CHAIR-GEOLOGY jgawloski@midland.edu AHS121 685-4630
Geerts Holly INSTRUCTOR-HSCE hgeerts@midland.edu ATC115 681-6321
Gilbert Beth VEHICLE MAKE READY/DRIVER bgilbert@midland.edu MFW107 685-4754
Gilbert Wendy DIRECTOR-DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS wgilbert@midland.edu PAD139 685-4765
Giles Tony FACULTY-GEOLOGY agiles@midland.edu AHS117 685-5580
Gilmour Terry FACULTY-GOVERNMENT/DIR OF HONORS PROG tgilmour@midland.edu MHA160 685-6816
Glass Gary FACULTY-FIRE/EMS hglass@midland.edu TC 192 685-6867
Gomez Lovelia SECRETARY-UPWARD BOUND lgomez@midland.edu PB 6A 686-4215
Goodwin Jennifer MANAGER-RESIDENCE HALL jgoodwin@midland.edu DANIEL 685-8789
Goolsby Jennifer COORDINATOR-INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY jgoolsby@midland.edu MHA165 685-4747
Goundar Sajila TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER sgoundar@midland.edu MANOR 697-4581
Gray Sylvia DIRECTOR-DISTANCE LEARNING sgray@midland.edu MHA152 685-5576
Gregg Jimmy GROUNDSKEEPER MFW126 685-4570
Grinnan Shep DIRECTOR-COUNSELING & SPECIAL POPULATION sgrinnan@midland.edu SSC239 685-4505
Groth Janet TRS RETIREE MAY 07-FACULTY-ACADEMIC-RTTC jgroth@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Gunter Tiffany ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR-FINANCIAL AID tgunter@midland.edu SSC223 685-4757
Gutierrez Erick FACULTY-AUTOMOTIVE/DIESEL TECHNOLOGY egutierrez@midland.edu CTB 686-4917

Return to the Midland College Directory.