Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Galvan Yasmin SPECIALIST-FINANCIAL AID ygalvan@midland.edu SSC221 685-6894
Gandy Tracy PROGRAM CHAIR-ENERGY TECHNOLOGY tgandy@midland.edu TC 127 685-4639
Garay Maria SECRETARY-TRANSPORTATION TRAINING mgaray@midland.edu ATC128 681-6318
Garcia Jacqueline COORDINATOR-HUMAN RESOURCES BENEFITS jgarcia@midland.edu PAD105 685-4572
Garcia Joanne SWITCHBOARD OPERATOR joanneg@midland.edu LRC222 685-4500
Garcia Jody PC/NETWORK ASSISTANT TECHNICIAN jodyg@midland.edu ITS105 685-4756
Garcia Jose Alberto MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN-PLUMBING albertog@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Garner Bob GROUNDSKEEPER I MWF131 685-4570
Garrett Ashley SPECIALIST-RESOURCE agarrett@midland.edu SSC214 685-4744
Garza Christy MANAGER-VIDEO CONFERENCE SERVICES cgarza@midland.edu LRC205 685-4671
Gasch Derek DEPARTMENT CHAIR-MANUFACTURING SERVICES dgasch@midland.edu ATC129 681-6314
Gatliff Ginger ASST COACH-WOMEN'S BASKETBALL ggatliff@midland.edu PE 143 685-6469
Gawloski Joan PROGRAM CHAIR-GEOLOGY jgawloski@midland.edu AHS121 685-4630
Geerts Holly INSTRUCTOR-HSCE hgeerts@midland.edu ATC115 681-6321
Gilbert Beth VEHICLE MAKE READY/DRIVER bgilbert@midland.edu MFW107 685-4754
Giles Tony FACULTY-GEOLOGY agiles@midland.edu AHS117 685-5580
Gilmour Terry FACULTY-GOVERNMENT/DIR OF HONORS PROG tgilmour@midland.edu MHA160 685-6816
Glass Gary FACULTY-FIRE/EMS hglass@midland.edu TC192 685-6867
Gomez Lovelia SECRETARY-UPWARD BOUND lgomez@midland.edu PB 6A 686-4215
Gonzales Mary COMMUNITY LIAISON/STUDENT ADVISOR mgonzales@midland.edu CLC108 685-6023
Goolsby Jennifer SPECIALIST-IT TRAINING jgoolsby@midland.edu PAD163 685-4747
Goundar Sajila TEACHER/LAB INST-MP CHILD CARE CENTER sgoundar@midland.edu MANOR 697-4581
Graham Kimberly ATTENDANT-FITNESS CENTER kgraham@midland.edu PE 152 685-6896
Gray Sylvia DIRECTOR-DISTANCE LEARNING sgray@midland.edu 152MHA 685-5576
Gregg Jimmy GROUNDSKEEPER MFW126 685-4570
Grinnan Shep DIRECTOR-COUNSELING sgrinnan@midland.edu SSC245 685-4505
Groth Janet TRS RETIREE MAY 07-FACULTY-ACADEMIC-RTTC jgroth@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Gunter Tiffany ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR-FINANCIAL AID tgunter@midland.edu SSC223 685-4757
Gutierrez Erick FACULTY-AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY egutierrez@midland.edu CTB 620-0246
Gutierrez Polly TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER pgutierrez@midland.edu HLG101 685-4574

Return to the Midland College Directory.