Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Fairchild Courtney ACADEMIC ADVISOR cfairchild@midland.edu SSC248 685-4506
Fanning Katelyn SPECIALIST-ADMISSIONS & RECORDS kfanning@midland.edu SSC206 685-4510
Farris Chad FACULTY-AVIATION MAINTENANCE cfarris@midland.edu MIA 563-8952
Feeler William DEAN-FINE ARTS, COMMUNICATIONS & DUAL CR bfeeler@midland.edu AFA137 685-4626
Fennell Barbara DIRECTOR-PURCHASING bfennell@midland.edu PAD120 686-4250
Fetters Beth DATA SPECIALIST-CONT ED COMPLIANCE bfetters@midland.edu AMS40A 685-5537
Fields Michael PROGRAM CHAIR-COSMETOLOGY mfields@midland.edu TC 161 685-6723
Fierro Leigh ann COORDINATOR-INTRAMURAL SPORTS/SS SPONSOR lfierro@midland.edu SSC101 685-4828
Finley Dawn DIVISION ADVISOR dfinley@midland.edu 130 TC 681-6310
Fitzgerald Laurie CLINICAL DIRECTOR-SONOGRAPHY lfitzgerald@midland.edu DHS110 685-4760
Fletcher Kathy EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR-INST ADV & MC FOUND kfletcher@midland.edu PAD143 685-4519
Flores Rose MANAGER-CE OPERATIONS COMPLIANCE rflores@midland.edu AMSA39 685-4815
Floyd Kay EXECUTIVE SECRETARY-HEALTH SCIENCES kfloyd@midland.edu DFH206 685-4600
Ford Sonia DEPARTMENT CHAIR-MATH/ENGINEERING/PHYSIC sford@midland.edu AHS115 685-4525
Francis Charles PC/NETWORK ASSISTANT TECHNICIAN cfrancis@midland.edu ITS108 685-4783
Franklin Lorraine MANAGER-DATA CENTER lfranklin@midland.edu PAD165 686-4207
Fuller James COORDINATOR-TEACHING & LEARNING PDC jfuller@midland.edu SF114 685-4625

Return to the Midland College Directory.