Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Farris Chad faculty-aviation maintenance cfarris@midland.edu MIA 563-8952
Feeler William dean-fine arts & communications bfeeler@midland.edu AFA137 685-4626
Fennell Barbara director-purchasing bfennell@midland.edu PAD120 686-4250
Fetters Beth specialist-wfce data bfetters@midland.edu ATC141 681-6335
Fields Michael program chair-cosmetology mfields@midland.edu TC 161 685-6723
Finley Dawn coordinator-career & technical education dfinley@midland.edu ATC100 681-6310
Fitzgerald Laurie clinical director-sonography lfitzgerald@midland.edu DHS110 685-4760
Fletcher Kathy executive director-inst adv & mc found kfletcher@midland.edu PAD143 685-4519
Flores Rose coordinator-wfce rflores@midland.edu ATC142 681-6301
Flowers Mindy program chair-student success mflowers@midland.edu HLG205 685-6885
Floyd Kay executive secretary-health sciences kfloyd@midland.edu TC 140 685-4600
Ford Sonia faculty-math sford@midland.edu AHS115 685-4525
Franklin Lorraine manager-data center lfranklin@midland.edu PAD165 686-4207
Fredericks Betsy associate director-bedc bfredericks@midland.edu CLC 684-4309
Fuller James coordinator-teaching & learning pdc jfuller@midland.edu SF114 685-4625

Return to the Midland College Directory.