Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Fairchild Courtney ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS cfairchild@midland.edu SSC248 685-4506
Fanning Katelyn ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS kfanning@midland.edu SSC238 685-4510
Farris Chad FACULTY-AVIATION MAINTENANCE cfarris@midland.edu MIA 563-8952
Feeler William DEAN-FINE ARTS, COMMUNICATIONS & DUAL CR bfeeler@midland.edu AFA137 685-4626
Fennell Barbara DIRECTOR-PURCHASING bfennell@midland.edu PAD120 686-4250
Fetters Beth DATA SPECIALIST-CONT ED COMPLIANCE bfetters@midland.edu AMS40A 685-5537
Fields Michael PROGRAM CHAIR-COSMETOLOGY mfields@midland.edu TC 161 685-6723
Finley Dawn ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS dfinley@midland.edu ATC130 681-6310
Fitzgerald Laurie CLINICAL DIRECTOR-SONOGRAPHY lfitzgerald@midland.edu DHS110 685-4760
Fletcher Kathy EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR-INST ADV & MC FOUND kfletcher@midland.edu PAD143 685-4519
Flores Rose MANAGER-CE OPERATIONS COMPLIANCE rflores@midland.edu AMS39A 686-4815
Flowers Brian FACULTY-ENGINEERING/PHYSICS bflowers@midland.edu AHS113 685-4586
Floyd Kay EXECUTIVE SECRETARY-HEALTH SCIENCES kfloyd@midland.edu DHS206 685-4600
Ford Sonia DEPARTMENT CHAIR-MATH/ENGINEERING/PHYSIC sford@midland.edu AHS115 685-4525
Francis Charles PC/NETWORK ASSISTANT TECHNICIAN cfrancis@midland.edu ITS108 685-4783
Franklin Lorraine MANAGER-DATA CENTER lfranklin@midland.edu PAD165 686-4207
Fuller James COORDINATOR-TEACHING & LEARNING PDC jfuller@midland.edu AHS114 685-4625

Return to the Midland College Directory.