Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Eaton Jean faculty-lvn jeaton@midland.edu TC 157 685-6416
Eddins Lisa secretary-executive vice president leddins@midland.edu PAD136 685-4524
Edens Cyndy specialist-financial aid cedens@midland.edu SSC221 685-4789
Edens David faculty-psychology-sociology dedens@midland.edu MHA158 685-6814
Edwards Bahola assistant to president bahola@midland.edu PAD135 685-4520
Edwards Carmen trs retiree-jun 11-dean-health sciences cedwards@midland.edu DHS234 686-4822
Edwards Sylvia specialist-accounts payable sedwards@midland.edu PAD118 686-6468
Egan Brendan faculty-english began@midland.edu AFA136 685-4638
Egan Stacy faculty-english segan@midland.edu AFA134 685-6700
Elderkin Nick department chair-visual & performing art nelderkin@midland.edu AFA147 685-4644
Elias Dan trs retiree jul 99-faculty-biology delias@midland.edu FSB255 685-6761
Ervin Diann specialist-accounts payable dervin@midland.edu PAD119 685-4536
Escarsega Sylvia secretary-special advisor to president sescarsega@midland.edu AMS 45 685-4515
Evans Amanda assistant coach-softball aevans@midland.edu PE134 685-5560
Evans Pervis project director-upward bound pevans@midland.edu PB 5 686-4221

Return to the Midland College Directory.