Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Easley Keith GROUNDSKEEPER I MFW126 685-4570
Eddins Lisa SECRETARY-EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT leddins@midland.edu PAD136 685-4524
Edens Cyndy SPECIALIST-FINANCIAL AID cedens@midland.edu SSC221 685-4789
Edens David FACULTY-PSYCHOLOGY-SOCIOLOGY dedens@midland.edu MHA158 685-6814
Edwards Bahola ASSISTANT TO PRESIDENT bahola@midland.edu PAD135 685-4520
Edwards Carmen DEAN-HEALTH SCIENCES cedwards@midland.edu DHS210 686-4822
Egan Brendan DEPARTMENT CHAIR-TECH WRITING & PHILISOP began@midland.edu AFA136 685-4638
Egan Stacy FACULTY-ENGLISH segan@midland.edu AFA134 685-6700
Elias Dan TRS RETIREE JUL 99-FACULTY-BIOLOGY delias@midland.edu FSB255 685-6761
Enriquez Natasha CASHIER/STUDENT ACCOUNT ASSISTANT nenriquez@midland.edu SSC229 685-6488
Ervin Diann SPECIALIST-ACCOUNTS PAYABLE dervin@midland.edu PAD119 685-4536
Escarsega Sylvia SECRETARY-SPECIAL ADVISOR TO PRESIDENT sescarsega@midland.edu AMS 45 685-4515
Evans Amanda ASSISTANT COACH-SOFTBALL aevans@midland.edu PE134 685-5560
Evans Pervis PROJECT DIRECTOR-UPWARD BOUND pevans@midland.edu PB 6A 686-4221

Return to the Midland College Directory.