Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Easley Keith GROUNDSKEEPER I MFW126 685-4570
Eddins Lisa ASSISTANT TO EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT leddins@midland.edu PAD136 685-4524
Edens David FACULTY-PSYCHOLOGY-SOCIOLOGY dedens@midland.edu MHA158 685-6814
Edwards Bahola ASSISTANT TO PRESIDENT bahola@midland.edu PAD135 685-4520
Edwards Carmen DEAN-HEALTH SCIENCES cedwards@midland.edu DHS210 686-4822
Egan Brendan DEPARTMENT CHAIR-TECH WRITING & PHILISOP began@midland.edu AFA136 685-4638
Egan Stacy FACULTY-ENGLISH segan@midland.edu AFA134 685-6700
Elias Dan TRS RETIREE JUL 99-FACULTY-BIOLOGY delias@midland.edu FSB255 685-6761
Enriquez Natasha CASHIER/STUDENT ACCOUNT ASSISTANT nenriquez@midland.edu SSC229 685-6488
Ervin Diann SPECIALIST-ACCOUNTS PAYABLE dervin@midland.edu PAD119 685-4536
Escarsega Sylvia SECRETARY-SPECIAL ADVISOR TO PRESIDENT sescarsega@midland.edu AMS 45 685-4515
Esmerio Tiffany ACADEMIC ADVISOR-PATHWAYS tstrawn@midland.edu SSC253 685-4695
Esquivel Celeste LAB INSTRUCTOR-AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY cpinal@midland.edu ATC 681-6359
Esquivel Cristina TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER cristinae@midland.edu HLG115 685-4574
Evans Amanda ASSISTANT COACH-SOFTBALL aevans@midland.edu PE 134 685-5560

Return to the Midland College Directory.