Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Daniels Lupe COORDINATOR-CAREER GUIDANCE/PLACEMENT ldaniels@midland.edu SSC246 685-4716
Davidson Erin ASSOCIATE REGISTRAR edavidson@midland.edu SSC207 685-4509
Davis Paul MANAGER-RESIDENCE HALL pdavis@midland.edu CRH 685-8891
Daw Kimberly DATA SPECIALIST-HSCE kdaw@midland.edu ATC138 681-6338
Day Gail INSTRUCTOR-HSCE gday@midland.edu ATC121 681-6322
Deats John DIRECTOR-LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER jdeats@midland.edu LRC122 685-4726
Delao Frank FACULTY-HISTORY fdelao@midland.edu MHA156 685-6812
Delucas Daisy ACCOUNTANT ddelucas@midland.edu PAD121 685-4538
Diaz Angie TRS RETIREE-JUN 10-TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG adiaz@midland.edu HLG112 685-4574
Diffie Rita VP STUDENT SERVICES rndiffie@midland.edu SSC218 685-4503
Dixon Michael FACULTY-MATH mdixon@midland.edu AHS109 685-4616
Dolaptchieva Angelina SECRETARY-SBSB DIVISION adolaptchieva@midland.edu MHA176 685-6830
Dominguez Eugene MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN edominguez@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Dominguez Susanna COORDINATOR-AHEC sdominguez@midland.edu TC 115 685-4796
Dowling Adelle CLERK-SOC/BEH SCIENCES & BUSINESS adowling@midland.edu MHA176 685-6829
Dreiling Jordan COACH-MEN'S BASKETBALL jdreiling@midland.edu PE137 685-4577
Duran Norma DATA SPECIALIST-CONT ED COMPLIANCE nduran@midland.edu AMSA40 685-5536

Return to the Midland College Directory.