Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Daniels Lupe coordinator-career guidance/placement ldaniels@midland.edu SSC247 685-4716
Davidson Erin registrar assistant ebailey@midland.edu SSC207 685-4509
Davis Tracy faculty-emergency medical services tracyd@midland.edu AMS33A 685-5551
Daw Kimberly data specialist-hsce kdaw@midland.edu ATC138 681-6364
Day Gail instructor-hsce gday@midland.edu ATC121 681-6322
Deats John director-learning resource center jdeats@midland.edu LRC122 685-4726
Delao Frank faculty-history fdelao@midland.edu MHA156 685-6812
Delucas Daisy accountant ddelucas@midland.edu PAD121 685-4538
Diaz Linda program coordinator-ppdc PPDC 683-2832
Diffie Rita vp student services rndiffie@midland.edu SSC218 685-4503
Dixon Michael program chair-math mdixon@midland.edu AHS109 685-4616
Dominguez Susanna coordinator-ahec sdominguez@midland.edu TC115 685-4796
Dowling Adelle clerk-soc/beh sciences & business adowling@midland.edu MHA176 685-6829
Dreiling Jordan coach-men's basketball jdreiling@midland.edu PE137 685-4577
Duran Norma secretary-ce operations compliance mgr nduran@midland.edu MHA176 685-6830

Return to the Midland College Directory.