Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Cain Michael FACULTY-ENERGY TECHNOLOGY mcain@midland.edu ATC103 681-6334
Callo Lauren DIRECTOR-ACCOUNTING lcallo@midland.edu PAD114 685-4571
Callo Paula FACULTY-LVN pcallo@midland.edu TC 157 685-4787
Campbell Debra COORDINATOR-CONTRACT TRAINING dcampbell@midland.edu ATC146 681-6326
Campbell Lance FACULTY-AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY lcampbell@midland.edu ATC 681-6349
Carter Joe MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN-HVAC jcarter@midland.edu MFW126 686-4210
Casias Ida SPECIALIST-FINANCIAL AID-WRTTC icasias@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Castro Irene SECRETARY-PHYSICAL PLANT icastro@midland.edu MFW128 685-4570
Cereceres Lorenzo MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN lcereceres@midland.edu MFW128 685-4570
Cevallos Sylvia ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/PURCHASING ASSISTANT scevallos@midland.edu PAD116 685-4688
Chambers Dianne TRS RETIREE JUN 03-FACULTY-DEV RD/WRIT dchambers@midland.edu TC160 685-4660
Chaparro Alfredo DIRECTOR-COMMUNITY SERVICES achaparro@midland.edu CLC113 559-1372
Chavez Claudia RECEPTIONIST-HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL cchavez@midland.edu PAD100 685-4694
Cobb Shauna FACULTY-STUDENT SUCCESS scobb@midland.edu TC 181 685-6851
Coffman Darla PROGRAM CHAIR-DEV READING, WRITING & ESL dcoffman@midland.edu TC 183 685-4667
Cole Amme FACULTY-ORGANIZATIONAL MANAGEMENT acole@midland.edu TC 162 685-4684
Coleman David COACH-MEN'S BASEBALL dcoleman@midland.edu PE 140 685-5561
Collins Wendy DIRECTOR-HSCE wwoodcollins@midland.edu ATC138 681-6364
Contreras Norma SECRETARY-DIRECTOR OF HR/PAYROLL ncontreras@midland.edu PAD101 686-4803
Cordero Brenda ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR-CONTINUING EDUCATION bcordero@midland.edu SSC215 685-4724
Coughenour D.J. MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN dcoughenour@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Cranford Scott FACULTY-WELDING scranford@midland.edu ATC 681-6320
Cunningham Phyllis CLERK-MAILROOM pcunningham@midland.edu SSC116 685-4542
Cuny Cindy FACULTY-ADN ccuny@midland.edu DHS223 685-4661
Curry Katherine MULTIMEDIA DEVELOPER kcurry@midland.edu LRC230 685-4555

Return to the Midland College Directory.