Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Cain Michael faculty-energy technology mcain@midland.edu ATC115 681-6334
Callo Paula faculty-lvn pcallo@midland.edu TC 157 685-4787
Campbell Debra coordinator-contract training dcampbell@midland.edu ATC146 681-6326
Campbell Lance faculty-automotive technology lcampbell@midland.edu ATC 681-6344
Carter Joe maintenance technician-hvac jcarter@midland.edu MFW126 686-4210
Casias Ida specialist-financial aid-wrttc icasias@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Castro Irene secretary-physical plant icastro@midland.edu MFW128 685-4570
Cereceres Lorenzo maintenance technician lcereceres@midland.edu MFW128 685-4570
Cevallos Sylvia accounts payable/purchasing assistant scevallos@midland.edu PAD116 685-4688
Chandler Dannie pc/network technician dchandler@midland.edu DHS107 685-4865
Chaparro Alfredo director-community services achaparro@midland.edu CLC113 559-1372
Cobb Shauna faculty-student success scobb@midland.edu TC 181 685-6851
Coffman Darla faculty-developmental reading dcoffman@midland.edu TC 183 685-4667
Cole Amme faculty-organizational management acole@midland.edu TC 162 685-4684
Coleman David coach-men's baseball dcoleman@midland.edu PE 140 685-5561
Collins Wendy director-hsce wwoodcollins@midland.edu ATC138 681-6364
Contreras Norma secretary-director of hr/payroll ncontreras@midland.edu PAD101 686-4803
Cordero Brenda associate director-continuing education bcordero@midland.edu SSC215 685-4724
Corll Tom director-institutional eff & planning tcorll@midland.edu LRC234 685-5540
Cornell Simon faculty-government simonc@midland.edu MHA167 685-6821
Coughenour D.j. maintenance technician dcoughenour@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Cowan Kimberly secretary-institutional advancement kcowan@midland.edu PAD141 685-6474
Cranford Scott faculty-welding scranford@midland.edu ATC 681-6320
Cuny Cynthia faculty-adn ccuny@midland.edu DHS223 685-6441
Curry Katherine multimedia developer kcurry@midland.edu LRC230 685-4555

Return to the Midland College Directory.