Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Baiza Liz PROJECT ASSISTANT-BEDC lbaiza@midland.edu CLC106 684-4309
Baker Tana DIVISION ADVISOR tbaker@midland.edu AFA141 685-4781
Balch Angela REGISTRAR abalch@midland.edu SSC208 685-4508
Balch Craig COORDINATOR-TESTING CTR & TRANSIENT STD cbalch@midland.edu SSC253 685-4735
Barrandey Elsa SECRETARY-STUDENT DEVELOPMENT/SIP elsa@midland.edu SSC244 685-4730
Barrera Adrian GROUNDSKEEPER I abarrera@midland.edu MFW126 685-4570
Barton Otis INSTRUCTOR-TRANSPORTATION TRAINING obarton@midland.edu WRTTC 336-7882
Beardsley Joshua ASSISTANT COACH-MEN'S BASKETBALL jbeardsley@midland.edu PE 139 685-4737
Beikirch Dale DEAN-CONTINUING EDUCATION dbeikirch@midland.edu AMS42A 685-5539
Belazi Omar FACULTY-TECHNOLOGY MNGT-BAT belazi@midland.edu TC 154 685-4659
Belizaire Amelia FACULTY-BIOLOGY abelizaire@midland.edu FSB156 685-6755
Bell Rebecca DEAN-COMMUNITY RELATIONS & SPEC EVENTS rbell@midland.edu LRC229 685-4556
Benante Christina SECRETARY-CONTINUING EDUCATION cbenante@midland.edu AMS38A 685-4566
Bender Rick VP ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES rbender@midland.edu PAD102 685-4529
Berry Karen COMPUTER LAB ATTENDANT-HEALTH SCIENCES kberry@midland.edu AMS15A 685-6421
Bewley Rabon DEPARTMENT CHAIR-DRAMA & MUSIC rbewley@midland.edu AFA147 685-4643
Bezinque Kimberly FACULTY-ADN kimbez@midland.edu DHS215 685-4741
Blevins Yafei SECRETARY-ADULT EDUCATION yblevins@midland.edu MHA161 685-6817
Bontke Joe FACULTY-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY jbontke@midland.edu TC 105 685-6869
Borgstedte Ashley POLICE OFFICER aborgstedte@midland.edu SSC136 685-6831
Bowen Fonda LAB INSTRUCTOR-BUSINESS SYSTEMS fbowen@midland.edu TC 149 685-4599
Boyce Melissa FACULTY-ENGLISH mboyce@midland.edu AFA125 685-6458
Bracken Steven POLICE LIEUTENANT sbracken@midland.edu SSC136 685-6831
Bradley Brandi TEACHER/LAB INST-HLG CHILD CARE CENTER bbradley@midland.edu HLG108 685-4574
Brady Rita SECRETARY-VP STUDENT SERVICES rbrady@midland.edu SSC217 685-4502
Brannan Alma COORDINATOR-MATH CENTER abrannan@midland.edu MHA118 685-6802
Brannigan Laurie FACULTY-ADN lbrannigan@midland.edu DHS213 685-4602
Branon Tommy PROGRAM CHAIR-AVIATION MAINTENANCE TECH tbranon@midland.edu MIA 563-8952
Brooks Joan COORDINATOR-PPDC jbrooks@midland.edu PPDC 683-2832
Brown Allison FACULTY-ENGLISH/LEAD DUAL CREDIT INSTR abrown@midland.edu AFA127 685-4648
Brown Elizabeth PROGRAM CHAIR-DIAGNOSTIC MED SONOGRAPHY lbrown@midland.edu DHS108 685-5572
Brown Jene COORDINATOR-VCT & DUAL CREDIT LIAISON jbrown@midland.edu AFA140 685-5538
Brown Sylvia PROGRAM CHAIR-BUSINESS SYSTEMS sbrown@midland.edu TC 124 685-4717
Bryant Lynn FACULTY-ENERGY TECHNOLOGY lbryant@midland.edu ATC122 681-6355
Buckley Dan WEBMASTER dbuckley@midland.edu PAD153 686-4203
Bustamante Michael ASSISTANT DIRECTOR-HLGCC mbustamante@midland.edu HLG101 685-4573

Return to the Midland College Directory.