Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Baiza Liz cashier/student account assistant-atc lbaiza@midland.edu ATC 681-6328
Baker Tana director-student life tbaker@midland.edu SSC123 685-4781
Balch Angela registrar abalch@midland.edu SSC208 685-4508
Balch Craig coordinator-testing center cbalch@midland.edu SSC253 685-4735
Barrandey Elsa secretary-student development/sip elsa@midland.edu SSC244 685-4730
Barton Otis instructor-transportation training obarton@midland.edu WRTTC 681-6316
Beikirch Dale dean-continuing education dbeikirch@midland.edu AMS42A 685-5539
Belazi Omar faculty-technology mngt-bat belazi@midland.edu TC 154 685-4659
Belizaire Amelia faculty-biology abelizaire@midland.edu FSB156 685-6755
Bell Rebecca dean-community relations & spec events rbell@midland.edu LRC229 685-4556
Bender Rick vp administrative services rbender@midland.edu PAD102 685-4529
Berry Karen computer lab attendant-health sciences kberry@midland.edu AMS15A 685-6421
Bewley Rabon faculty-music rbewley@midland.edu AFA122 685-4643
Bezinque Kimberly faculty-adn kimbez@midland.edu DHS215 685-4741
Blevins Yafei secretary-adult education yblevins@midland.edu MHA161 685-6817
Borgstedte Ashley police officer aborgstedte@midland.edu SSC136 685-6831
Bowen Fonda lab instructor-business systems fbowen@midland.edu TC 149 685-4599
Bracken Steven police lieutenant sbracken@midland.edu SSC136 685-4734
Bradley Brandi teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center bbradley@midland.edu HLG108 685-6856
Brady Rita secretary-vp student services rbrady@midland.edu SSC217 685-4502
Brannan Alma coordinator-math center abrannan@midland.edu MHA118 685-6802
Brannigan Laurie faculty-adn lbrannigan@midland.edu DHS213 685-4602
Branon Tommy program chair-aviation maintenance tech tbranon@midland.edu MIA 563-8952
Braselton Mary dean-soc/beh sciences & business mbraselton@midland.edu MHA168 685-6822
Brooks Joan coordinator-ppdc jbrooks@midland.edu PPDC 683-2832
Brown Allison faculty-english abrown@midland.edu AFA127 685-4648
Brown Elizabeth program chair-diagnostic med sonography lbrown@midland.edu DHS108 685-5572
Brown Jene coordinator-vct & dual credit liaison jbrown@midland.edu AFA140 685-5538
Brown Sylvia program chair-business systems sbrown@midland.edu TC 124 685-4717
Bryant Lynn faculty-energy technology lbryant@midland.edu ATC122 681-6355
Buckley Dan webmaster dbuckley@midland.edu PAD153 686-4203
Bustamante Michael assistant director-hlgcc mbustamante@midland.edu HLG101 685-4573

Return to the Midland College Directory.