Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Adams Brian pc/network assistant technician badams@midland.edu CPITS 685-4788
Aldridge Bryan instructor-transportation training baldridge@midland.edu ATC125 681-6317
Allen Diane program chair-english dallen@midland.edu AFA141 685-6458
Allen Forrest director-athletics fallen@midland.edu PE 135 685-6436
Allen Katherine faculty-speech kallen@midland.edu AFA127 685-6409
Allen Robert groundskeeper i MFW126 685-4570
Almaguer Lee faculty-government ferleeal@midland.edu MHA169 685-6823
Amezcua Josue pc/network assistant technician jamezcua@midland.edu CP ITS 685-4746
Anderson John faculty-chemistry janderson@midland.edu FSB202 685-6737
Arevalo Alejandra teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center aarevalo@midland.edu HLG112 685-4574
Armenta Haydee teacher/lab inst-hlg child care center harmenta@midland.edu HLG105 685-4574
Arrieta Helen clerk-applied technology harrieta@midland.edu TC 143 685-4664
Avalos Pete department chair-automotive/diesel tech pavalos@midland.edu CTB 620-0246
Avery Doug faculty-economics davery@midland.edu TC 152 685-5520

Return to the Midland College Directory.