Midland College

Search For Faculty/Staff Member

Search for: Mode:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Aguila Jaime FACULTY-HISTORY jaguila@midland.edu MHA155 685-6810
Aldridge Bryan DIRECTOR/INSTRUCTOR-TRANSPORTATION TRNG baldridge@midland.edu CHRIST 681-6317
Allen Forrest DIRECTOR-ATHLETICS fallen@midland.edu PE 135 685-6436
Allen Katherine DEPARTMENT CHAIR-MODERN LANG & SPEECH kallen@midland.edu AFA136 685-6409
Allen Robert GROUNDSKEEPER I MFW126 685-4570
Allison Corey COORDINATOR-MULTIMEDIA PROMOTIONS callison@midland.edu LRC238 685-4553
Alvarez Ronni SPECIALIST-ADMISSIONS & RECORDS ralvarez@midland.edu SSC206 685-6853
Amezcua Josue PC/NETWORK ASSISTANT TECHNICIAN jamezcua@midland.edu ITS101 685-4719
Anderson John PROGRAM CHAIR-CHEMISTRY janderson@midland.edu FSB202 685-6737
Arrieta Helen CLERK-APPLIED TECHNOLOGY harrieta@midland.edu TC 143 685-4664
Avalos Pete DEPARTMENT CHAIR-AUTO,DIESEL,ENERGY TECH pavalos@midland.edu ATC 681-6344
Avery Doug FACULTY-ECONOMICS davery@midland.edu TC 152 685-5520

Return to the Midland College Directory.