Midland College Link to the Midland College Home Page

Online Instructor Email Addresses - Listing by Last Name


List of Instructors by Last Name

List of Instructors by Division

List of Instructors by Discipline


Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Division
Discipline
Aldana
Manuel
maldana@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Allen
Katherine
kallen@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Anderson
Joy
joya@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Anderson
John
janderson@midland.edu
Math/Science
Chemistry
Aquila
Jaime
jaquila@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Arnold
John
jarnold@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Avery
Doug
davery@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Economics/Welding
Baker
Lucinda
lbaker@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Barnard
Nancy
nbarnard@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Bates
Kristin
kbates@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Belazi
Omar
belazi@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Business Administration
Belizaire
Amelia
abelizaire@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Bellum
Anna
abellum@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Bewley
Rabon
rbewley@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Music
Bontke
Joseph
jbontke@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Boyce
Melissa
mboyce@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Brannan
Alma
abrannan@midland.edu
Math/Science
Math
Brown
Liz
lbrown@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Brown
Sylvia
sbrown@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Cain
Elizabeth
ecain@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Campbell
Bryn
bcampbell@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Carlisle
Kara
kcarlisle@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Chambers
Dianne
dchambers@midland.edu
Adult and Developmental Education
Developmental Education
Cobb
Shauna
scobb@midland.edu
Adult and Developmental Education
Student Success
Cohlmia
Krista
kcohlmia@midland.edu
Math/Science
Math
Cole
Amme
acole@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Organizational Management
Connally
Jada
jconnally@midland.edu
Math/Science
Kinesiology
Coronado
Elsa
ecoronado@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Crum
David
dcrum@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Davis
Tracy
tdavis@midland.edu
Health Sciences
EMS
DeLaO
Frank
fdelao@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
DeWitt
Natalie
ndewitt@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Dixon
Michael
mdixon@midland.edu
Math/Science
Mathematics
Edens
David
dedens@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Egan
Stacy
segan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Egan
Brendan
began@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Ely
Allison
aely@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Feeler
William
bfeeler@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Fitzgerald
Laurie
lfitzgerald@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Sonography
Flores
Marcus
marcusf@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Floyd
Kay
kfloyd@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Ford
Sonia
sford@midland.edu
Math/Science
Mathematics
Gable
Lori
lgable@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Gandy
Tracy
tgandy@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Energy Technology
Gasch
Derek
dgasch@midland.edu
Applied Technology
Manufacturing Services
Gatliff
Ginger
ggatliff@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Physical Education
Giles
Tony
tgiles@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Geology
Gilmour
Terry
tgilmour@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Green
Kay
kgreen@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Organizational Management
Griffin
Dalona
dgriffin@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Music
Groth
Janet
jgroth@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Hart
Nancy
nhart@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Hart
Leland
lhart@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Emergency Medical Services
Henderson
Joy
jhenderson@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Herd
Chelsea
cherd@midland.edu
Math/Science
ADAC
Higginbotham
Julie
julieh@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Hildebrand
Sarah
shildebrandi@midland.edu
Math/Science
Math
Holland
Dana
DHolland@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Holmes
Bonnie
bholmes@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Hopkins
David
dhopkins@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Houck
Todd
thouck@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Howell
Pamela
prhowell@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Hubbard
Michael
mhubbard@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Jebsen
Tim
TJebsen@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Drama
Johnson
Doug
dougj@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Jolliffe
Terry
tjolliff@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Jones
Jamie
jjones@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Jones
Amme
ajones@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Business
Jordan
Michael
mjordan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Music
Keesee
Lea
lkeesee@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Kennedy
Damon
dkennedy@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Knight
Stephanie
sknight@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Koesjan
Lily
LKoesjan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Koyles
John
jkoyles@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Philosophy
Kuhn
Mark
mkuhn@midland.edu
Applied Technology
Fire Science Technology
Lambert
Leonora
llambert@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Laster
Sonya
slaster@midland.edu
Adult and Developmental Education
Student Success
Lemus
Linda
llemus@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Leshnower
Susan
sleshnower@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Liggett
James
jliggett@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Philosophy
Lindsey-Hicks
Glenda
glhicks@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Loyd
Ryan
rloyd@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Lumpkin
Adriana
alumpkin@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Madewell
Cindy
cmadewell@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Simulation Center
Makowsky
Mike
mmakowsky@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Geography
Mangum
Paul
pmangum@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Marshall-Gray
Paula
pgray@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Martin
Jonathan
jmartin@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Martin
Meredith
mmartin@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Martin
Roger
rmartin@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Mauricio
Duberlinda
dmauricio@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Meshirer
Shawnda
smeshirer@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Middleton
Stan
smiddleton@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Respiratory Care
Mikeska
Sonya
smikeska@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Kinesiology
Moss
Kent
kmoss@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Muse
Christopher
cmuse@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Natividad
Elvira
enatividad@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Neichter
Elizabeth
eneichter@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Management
Nolte
Katherin
knolte@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Pape
Karen
kpape@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Peckham
Ryan
rpeckham@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Organizational Management
Pickett
Vickie
vpickett@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Poss
Delnor
dposs@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Physical Education
Powell
Krista
kpowell@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Rainey
Elizabeth
erainey@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Paralegal
Rakich
Whitney
wrakich@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Randolph
Rebecca
rrandolph@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Richards
Sondra
srichards@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Richardson
Michael
mrichardson@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Arts
Robinson
Sandra
srobinson@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Robles
Alma
arobles@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Rodriguez
Sonia
srodriguez@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Saenz
Jessica
jsaenz@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Sanchez
Cathy
csanchez@midland.edu
Math/Science
Math
Santana
Jose
jsantana@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Satyavada
Sarada
ssatyavada@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Schantz
Ginger
gschantz@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Schneider
Michael
mschneider@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Sociology
Sears
Joan
jsears@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Segovia
Raquel
rsegovia@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Sheldon
Stephanie
ssheldon@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Shellenberger
Anita
ashellenberger@midland.edu
Applied Technology
Information Technology
Sherman
Dagan
dsherman@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Siu
Lap
lsiu@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Anthropology
Smith
Lori
lsmith@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Child Development
Stephens
Kendra
kstephens@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Templeton
Robert
btemple@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Communications
Thomas
Lori
lthomas@midland.edu
Math/Science
Math
Thompson
Donna
dthompson@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Villarreal
Marty
mvillarreal@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Weidmann
Bob
rweidmann@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Respiratory Care
Williams
Mary
MMWilliams@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Williams
Leslie
lesliew@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Wilson
Susan
swilson@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Young
Jennifer
jyoung@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Zabel
Andrea
azabel@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology