Midland College Link to the Midland College Home Page

Online Instructor Email Addresses - Listing by Discipline


List of Instructors by Last Name

List of Instructors by Division

List of Instructors by Discipline


Discipline
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Division
Anthropology
Aleman
Lacey
laleman@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Art
Holland
Dana
DHolland@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Randle
Susan
srandle@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Hubbard
Michael
mhubbard@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Higginbotham
Julie
julieh@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Sherman
Dagan
dsherman@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Biology
Mangum
Paul
pmangum@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Cochran
Cindy
cochran@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Wade
Margaret
mwade@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Belizaire
Amelia
abelizaire@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Matthews
Ethel
ematthews@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Hinds
Claudia
chinds@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Escamilla
Lacye
lescamilla@midland.edu
Math/Science
Business Administration
Belazi
Omar
belazi@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Chemistry
Anderson
John
janderson@midland.edu
Math/Science
Child Care
Roome
Tracy
troome@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Child Care and Development
Munden
Leisha
lmunden@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Communications
Templeton
Robert
btemple@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Criminal Justice
Peetz
Bob
rpeetz@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Brown
Liz
lbrown@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Drama
Jebsen
Tim
TJebsen@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Economics/Welding
Avery
Doug
davery@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Emergency Medical Services
Hart
Leland
lhart@midland.edu
Health Sciences
EMS
Davis
Tracy
tdavis@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Energy Technology
Gandy
Tracy
tgandy@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
English
Nolte
Katherin
knolte@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Allen
Diane
dallen@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Egan
Brendan
began@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Ely
Allison
aely@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Jolliffe
Terry
tjolliff@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Lindsey-Hicks
Glenda
glhicks@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Williams
Leslie
lesliew@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Broyles
Chris
cbroyles@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Koesjan
Lily
LKoesjan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Howell
Pamela
prhowell@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Feeler
William
bfeeler@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Egan
Stacy
segan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
McKenzie
Laura
lmckenzie@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Pape
Karen
kpape@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Williams
Mary
MMWilliams@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Fire Science Technology
Kuhn
Mark
mkuhn@midland.edu
Applied Technology
Geography
Makowsky
Mike
mmakowsky@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Groth
Janet
jgroth@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Baker
Lucinda
lbaker@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Aldana
Manuel
maldana@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Cornell
Simon
simonc@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Almaguer
Lee
ferleeal@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Hart
Nancy
nhart@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Sims
Randy
r_sims@grandecom.net
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Gonzales
Mary
mgonzales@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Arnold
John
jarnold@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Gilmour
Terry
tgilmour@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Richards
Sondra
srichards@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Health Information Technology
Powell
Krista
kpowell@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Neichter
Elizabeth
eneichter@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Meshirer
Shawnda
smeshirer@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Carlisle
Kara
kcarlisle@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Teel
Melinda
mteel@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Lambert
Leonora
llambert@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Mosley
Kathryn
kmosley@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Jones
Jamie
jjones@midland.edu
Health Sciences
History
Wilson
Susan
swilson@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Morris
William
wmorris@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Kennedy
Damon
dkennedy@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Houck
Todd
thouck@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Buck
Christopher
cbuck@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
DeLaO
Frank
fdelao@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Little
Terry
tlittle@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Young
Jennifer
jyoung@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Johnson
Cathy
cjohnson@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Missildine
Odell
omissildine@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Marshall-Gray
Paula
pgray@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Humanities
Cain
Beth
bcain@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Information Technology
Johnson
Doug
dougj@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Brown
Sylvia
sbrown@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Pickett
Vickie
vpickett@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Lumpkin
Adriana
alumpkin@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Segovia
Raquel
rsegovia@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Shellenberger
Anita
ashellenberger@midland.edu
Applied Technology
Kinesiology
Mikeska
Sonya
smikeska@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Kinesiology
Ramos
Tommy
tramos@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Kinesiology
Flowers
Mindy
mflowers@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Legal Assistant
Rosen
Andree
arosen@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Math
Kundomal
Kyle
kkundomal@midland.edu
Math/Science
Mathematics
Ford
Sonia
sford@midland.edu
Math/Science
Mathematics
Dixon
Michael
mdixon@midland.edu
Math/Science
Modern Language
Patterson
Donna
dpatterson@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Jones
Diego
diego@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Coronado
Elsa
ecoronado@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Bellum
Anna
abellum@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Santana
Jose
jsantana@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Bellum
Daniel
dbellum@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Gonzalez
Ilda
igonzalez@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Robles
Alma
arobles@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Knight
Stephanie
sknight@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Woodside
Vanessa
vwoodside@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Mauricio
Duberlinda
dmauricio@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Flores
Marcus
marcusf@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Holmes
Bonnie
bholmes@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Sears
Joan
jsears@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Leshnower
Susan
sleshnower@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Rakich
Whitney
wrakich@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Rodriguez
Sonia
srodriguez@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Lemus
Linda
llemus@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Music
Jordan
Michael
mjordan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Music
Elderkin
Nicholas
nelderkin@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Music
Bewley
Rabon
rbewley@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Nursing
Roberts
Jody
jodyr@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Keesee
Lea
lkeesee@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Hutson
Heather
hhutson@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Floyd
Kay
kfloyd@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Penz
Ed
epenz@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Organizational Management
Cole
Amme
acole@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Philosophy
Liggett
James
jliggett@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Philosophy
Koyles
John
jkoyles@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Physical Education
Gatliff
Ginger
ggatliff@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Physical Education
Poss
Delnor
dposs@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Edens
David
dedens@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Tucker
Barbara
btucker@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Thompson
Donna
dthompson@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Zabel
Andrea
azabel@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Satyavada
Sarada
ssatyavada@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Reading
Springer
Lane
lspringer@midland.edu
Adult and Developmental Education
Respiratory Care
Weidmann
Bob
rweidmann@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Respiratory Care
Middleton
Stan
smiddleton@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Simulation Center
Madewell
Cindy
cmadewell@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Sociology
Schneider
Michael
mschneider@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Sonography
Fitzgerald
Laurie
lfitzgerald@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Speech
O'Steen
Joy
joya@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Willis
Joe
jwillis@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Speech
Martin
Meredith
mmartin@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Allen
Katherine
kallen@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications