Midland College Link to the Midland College Home Page

Online Instructor Email Addresses - Listing by Last Name


List of Instructors by Last Name

List of Instructors by Division

List of Instructors by Discipline


Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Division
Discipline
Aldana
Manuel
maldana@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Aleman
Lacey
laleman@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Anthropology
Allen
Diane
dallen@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Allen
Katherine
kallen@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Almaguer
Lee
ferleeal@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Anderson
John
janderson@midland.edu
Math/Science
Chemistry
Arnold
John
jarnold@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Avery
Doug
davery@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Economics/Welding
Baker
Lucinda
lbaker@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Belazi
Omar
belazi@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Business Administration
Belizaire
Amelia
abelizaire@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Bellum
Daniel
dbellum@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Bellum
Anna
abellum@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Bewley
Rabon
rbewley@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Music
Brown
Sylvia
sbrown@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Brown
Liz
lbrown@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Broyles
Chris
cbroyles@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Buck
Christopher
cbuck@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Cain
Beth
bcain@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Humanities
Carlisle
Kara
kcarlisle@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Cochran
Cindy
cochran@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Cole
Amme
acole@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Organizational Management
Cornell
Simon
simonc@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Coronado
Elsa
ecoronado@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Davis
Tracy
tdavis@midland.edu
Health Sciences
EMS
DeLaO
Frank
fdelao@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Dixon
Michael
mdixon@midland.edu
Math/Science
Mathematics
Edens
David
dedens@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Egan
Brendan
began@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Egan
Stacy
segan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Elderkin
Nicholas
nelderkin@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Music
Ely
Allison
aely@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Escamilla
Lacye
lescamilla@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Feeler
William
bfeeler@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Fitzgerald
Laurie
lfitzgerald@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Sonography
Flores
Marcus
marcusf@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Flowers
Mindy
mflowers@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Kinesiology
Floyd
Kay
kfloyd@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Ford
Sonia
sford@midland.edu
Math/Science
Mathematics
Gandy
Tracy
tgandy@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Energy Technology
Gatliff
Ginger
ggatliff@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Physical Education
Gilmour
Terry
tgilmour@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Gonzales
Mary
mgonzales@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Gonzalez
Ilda
igonzalez@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Groth
Janet
jgroth@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Hart
Leland
lhart@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Emergency Medical Services
Hart
Nancy
nhart@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Higginbotham
Julie
julieh@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Hinds
Claudia
chinds@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Holland
Dana
DHolland@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Holmes
Bonnie
bholmes@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Houck
Todd
thouck@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Howell
Pamela
prhowell@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Hubbard
Michael
mhubbard@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Hutson
Heather
hhutson@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Jebsen
Tim
TJebsen@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Drama
Johnson
Doug
dougj@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Johnson
Cathy
cjohnson@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Jolliffe
Terry
tjolliff@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Jones
Diego
diego@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Jones
Jamie
jjones@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Jordan
Michael
mjordan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Music
Keesee
Lea
lkeesee@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Kennedy
Damon
dkennedy@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Knight
Stephanie
sknight@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Koesjan
Lily
LKoesjan@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Koyles
John
jkoyles@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Philosophy
Kuhn
Mark
mkuhn@midland.edu
Applied Technology
Fire Science Technology
Kundomal
Kyle
kkundomal@midland.edu
Math/Science
Math
Lambert
Leonora
llambert@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Lemus
Linda
llemus@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Leshnower
Susan
sleshnower@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Liggett
James
jliggett@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Philosophy
Lindsey-Hicks
Glenda
glhicks@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Little
Terry
tlittle@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Lumpkin
Adriana
alumpkin@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Madewell
Cindy
cmadewell@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Simulation Center
Makowsky
Mike
mmakowsky@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Geography
Mangum
Paul
pmangum@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Marshall-Gray
Paula
pgray@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Martin
Meredith
mmartin@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Matthews
Ethel
ematthews@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Mauricio
Duberlinda
dmauricio@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
McKenzie
Laura
lmckenzie@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Meshirer
Shawnda
smeshirer@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Middleton
Stan
smiddleton@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Respiratory Care
Mikeska
Sonya
smikeska@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Kinesiology
Missildine
Odell
omissildine@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Morris
William
wmorris@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Mosley
Kathryn
kmosley@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Munden
Leisha
lmunden@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Child Care and Development
Neichter
Elizabeth
eneichter@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Nolte
Katherin
knolte@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
O'Steen
Joy
joya@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Speech
Pape
Karen
kpape@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Patterson
Donna
dpatterson@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Language
Peetz
Bob
rpeetz@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Criminal Justice
Penz
Ed
epenz@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Pickett
Vickie
vpickett@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Poss
Delnor
dposs@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Physical Education
Powell
Krista
kpowell@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Rakich
Whitney
wrakich@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Ramos
Tommy
tramos@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Kinesiology
Randle
Susan
srandle@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Richards
Sondra
srichards@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Roberts
Jody
jodyr@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Nursing
Robles
Alma
arobles@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Rodriguez
Sonia
srodriguez@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Roome
Tracy
troome@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Child Care
Rosen
Andree
arosen@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Legal Assistant
Santana
Jose
jsantana@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Satyavada
Sarada
ssatyavada@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Schneider
Michael
mschneider@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Sociology
Sears
Joan
jsears@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Segovia
Raquel
rsegovia@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Information Technology
Shellenberger
Anita
ashellenberger@midland.edu
Applied Technology
Information Technology
Sherman
Dagan
dsherman@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Art
Sims
Randy
r_sims@grandecom.net
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Government
Springer
Lane
lspringer@midland.edu
Adult and Developmental Education
Reading
Teel
Melinda
mteel@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Health Information Technology
Templeton
Robert
btemple@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Communications
Thompson
Donna
dthompson@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Tucker
Barbara
btucker@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology
Wade
Margaret
mwade@midland.edu
Math/Science
Biology
Weidmann
Bob
rweidmann@midland.edu
Health Sciences
Respiratory Care
Williams
Leslie
lesliew@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Williams
Mary
MMWilliams@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
English
Willis
Joe
jwillis@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Speech
Wilson
Susan
swilson@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Woodside
Vanessa
vwoodside@midland.edu
Fine Arts/Communications
Modern Languages
Young
Jennifer
jyoung@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
History
Zabel
Andrea
azabel@midland.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences and Business
Psychology